Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars air force flight suit
did the job looked like an actual pilot good value for money hoping to wear again for another party soon
Published 10 months ago by jj

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish material
the material is really cheap and tacky not impressed. would not recommend it to anyone. not like the picture at all
Published 18 months ago by Coops


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish material, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
the material is really cheap and tacky not impressed. would not recommend it to anyone. not like the picture at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
This outfit was not worth the money I paid for it :-( I wouldn't recommend this to anyone cheaply made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars review, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
Item arrived by post postman put it in blue waste binas we were out bin collected parcrl went to the tipas I wanted it for fancy dress party on the saturday so i had to find something else at short notice so I was not happy it was sorted out by amazon and got a full refund P Ingham
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Cheap Cheap!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
B. Standley "Billybookworm" (Northampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
Wore this to a new years party and it was torn on the leg seam before I even put it on! Went to undo the zip later in the evening and it had got jammed and several people failed to free me. Ended up literally pulling it apart. Material is not one that you can iron on patches either as it will melt.

Basically, even at this price it's expensive but its a last resort and you expect no extra use from it then go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 1 Dec 2013
By 
A. McKinney (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
One wear and it has holes, pretty flimsy with threads coming off it...Won't be able to use it again for fancy dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Costume, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Arron Rees "Azakajam" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
Was going to wear this out for Halloween, but just before I left it tore!
The costume was very baggy, and the material used to make it is weak and horrible to feel.

Spend the extra 5 or 10 on one that will last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars air force flight suit, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
did the job looked like an actual pilot good value for money hoping to wear again for another party soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Work fancy dress, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilote costume for men (Toy)
This went down a treat, everyone had fantastic words to say about the look of the outfits and the way they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys Aviator Costume (Medium)
15.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews