Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars10
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
3
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2016
Great for the garden or the car. Easy to put down and very compact when not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
A BIT SMALLER THAN I IMAGINED (MY OWN FAULT FOR NOT VIEWING PRODUCT DETAILS FIRST!) BUT FOUND GOOD USE FOR IT AND MATCHES PERFECT TO MY SON'S TOY STORY THEMED BEDROOM, SPEEDY DELIVERY, PERFECT CONDITION, EASY TO USE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Was disappointed with the size but matches the toy story theme in my son's room will do for small toys such as cars but that's about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
very good quality for price, arrived early, very impressed, very pleased as was a gift for someone else, would definitely recommend,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Tiny not ideal for much! Don't no why it says ideal for clothes and toys! As not much will fit in. Only ideal for rubbish really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Erm... I guess you could put lego in it, or 10 pairs of socks.
Doesn't do what it says on the tin. ££ I'll never see again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A little on the small size but kids love it. Really encourages my 4 year old to put away smaller toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Fab image and fabric quality good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
very small not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Very pleased with my item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)