Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars597
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2012
Having heard good reports I decided to buy this to watch over christmas. It was not as hilarious as I expected but was well worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought this to watch with the grandchildren and we all loved it. A real laugh - so good to watch a film that we could all genuinely enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
A brilliant, cheer you up movie. If you work with kids, you'll empathise completely. great characterisation and brilliantly acted - fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
loved this film, a little sad but very funny, any parent would love this film, I bought three of my sisters this film, they loved it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This film is brilliant would recommend to anyone. Since then I have watched the second one but I still think the first nativity is better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
BOTH THE KIDS AND MYSELF CHUCKLED THROUGHOUT THIS MOVIE, REALLY GLAD THE KIDS CHOSE IT!!!! IT'S BEEN WATCHED EVERYDAY SINCE IT ARRIVED!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Grandkids and Granny also loved this Dvd, good understandable fun for all ages I think, have to think about getting the Nativity 2 now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
We watched this film before Christmas last year and decided to buy it so that we could watch it again. Great film and highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Definitely one for all the family. Really funny film that kept us all entertained. Love the kids in this movie - everyone needs a Bob!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I watched it with my wife n daughter . It was hilarious, full of fun, I recommend it to everyone to buy it. Is a must watch movie folks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)