Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig, santa's grotto
tales:
santa's grottosanta's visit
mr potatoe comes to town
granny pig's chickens
talent day
goldie the fish
funfair
digging up the road
freddy fox
sun,sea and snow
Published on 12 April 2011 by Viola

versus
36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunate production flaw
As mentioned by the previous reviewer, there's a problem with aspect ratio.
Menus do come in 16:9 widescreen, but all episodes are cropped to 4:3 and then stretched to 16:9.
So viewing is a pain, as you need to switch the picture format on your TV set from 16:9 to 4:3 and back while going from the menu to episodes. Or else just stick with 4:3 and see all menus...
Published on 29 Oct. 2010 by Tatiana


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig - Santa's Grotto - Will get a smile on Xmas Day!, 17 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
As with all Peppa Pig DVDs, another good selection of Peppa's antics. My 2 year old has been a fan for about a year now, and we have collected all DVDs available. Am sure we will get to watch it at least once on Xmas Day! It will make a little girl very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig santa's grotto, 14 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
It has not left our DVD player, our little girl adores it so much and loves to just dance to the screen saver menu music, (unfortunately this makes it a little boring for the rest of us though). Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Peppa ever, 7 Dec. 2010
By 
Silly Mummy (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
I am loving the new series of Peppa Pig. My son and daughter love them too. Santa's Grotto is great. Exactly what you expect from this character. Lots of episodes, all new. What can I say we can't get enough!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas delight, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 year old had this in the tree pre Christmas as a special surprise and absolutely loved it! For all peppa pig fans this is a great Christmas treat and will keep them happy for an hour or so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, niece loves it, 16 Dec. 2010
By 
Mr. J. Heaton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
Well worth getting for the young ones, my 2 year old niece loves peppa pig and watches this DVD back to back all the time, drives us adults mad abit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely DVD, 6 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
Speedy delivery, great price, well packaged and great entertainment for my toddler. My daughter loves this DVD and I cannot go wrong with Peppa Pig!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig DVD, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this DVD with the intention it had a few Christmas tales.... It has about 2 stories which are Christmas related, a bit disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pepprpig, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
my son absolutely loves peper pig and anything to do with it. we have recently been to pepperpig world so he loves watching dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars one for the collection, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
Just one more for the children's collection that i have for the family,i will get more when i cane.Thank you susanannmary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Christmas, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD] (DVD)
A wonderful Peppa Pig dvd for christmas time. My daughter loves the two christmas episodes. Perfect for any Peppa fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Santa's Grotto [Volume 13] [DVD]
£3.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews