Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just wash it
Good t-shirt - the logo is ridiculously foil like when new - one wash and then the t-shirt looks as it should - a very cool style - don't be put off by initial blinding shine. And surely any hygienic chap washes their t-shirts when bought new before wearing - or maybe it's just me.
Published on 25 Sep 2010 by Sumner33

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
The chrome 'S' is of very very poor quality, it looks as if it has been ironed on, came off within 2 washes
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by Damien


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 9 Jan 2012
This review is from: Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt (Apparel)
The chrome 'S' is of very very poor quality, it looks as if it has been ironed on, came off within 2 washes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just wash it, 25 Sep 2010
Good t-shirt - the logo is ridiculously foil like when new - one wash and then the t-shirt looks as it should - a very cool style - don't be put off by initial blinding shine. And surely any hygienic chap washes their t-shirts when bought new before wearing - or maybe it's just me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars misleading picture, 15 Oct 2011
The Superman T-shirt which i have received is not the same that shown on the website. Its look cheap and even before i wore the t-shirt, its started shedding the silver paint. Overall its not worthy of money you spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Superman T-Shirt review, 28 Dec 2010
By 
L. Wilcox "xX Lulu Xx" (Birmingham Baby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. I ordered a Medium as this is his regular size. I was a little worried about sizing due to reviews i had read on here.

Very pleased with the quick delivery and the size of the t-shirt. It fits him perfectly however he does moan about how the neck of the t-shirt fits quite tight. Other than that, it is a lovely t-shirt.

Initially, it is quite bright but after one wash it seemed to take off the tin foil effect. It washed well i.e. no shrinking or foil peeling ect.

Overall a good buy =]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt (Apparel)
Received in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best t shirt ever, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the best ever t I have ever bought, the bright silver fades but looks better "how ever much you don't want it to go!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt (Apparel)
I love this t-shirt! Seller immediately exchanged after I'd ordered wrong size. I've washed it and it's still just as good. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice shirt, 16 July 2013
By 
Nonamehere (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality fabric, nice fit, and a cool looking shiny logo on the front. A must have for a superman fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt Black 4127TSBPX X-Large, 16 May 2013
By 
Mr. T. A. Vanhorne "DjTerryV" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt (Apparel)
It came in good time and Looks great, have not use it yet. it's for my holiday later in the summer going to the US.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars SuperMan returns, 14 May 2013
By 
A. M. Hayward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well its a fun tshirt, having brought other tshirts in small i assumed it would fit, however Small means short and tight in this case, my advise go for medium. Other than that its what it is..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Men's Superman - Silver Foil Logo T-Shirt Black 4127TSBPX X-Large
23.80
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews