Customer Reviews


495 Reviews
5 star:
 (394)
4 star:
 (73)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved my DECT phone
I have had a Panasonic DECT phone system for some years now and the last set of replacement batteries were just awful, they were branded 1000mah and I just don't think the charging system in the phone worked with the batteries.

After the use of the phone system became compromised I decided to change the batteries again but use a lower charge battery and so...
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by I. Oglesby

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a storm in a tea cup!
Received in a timely manner and was pleased to see the batteries were colour coded and thus reasonably recent. However one of the four batteries failed very quickly (tested faulty on my battery tester) and would not recharge. I quietly asked for a replacement and should have known that this was going to be a problem when a replied email asked me if I had "followed...
Published 11 months ago by David Ede


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved my DECT phone, 3 Oct 2011
By 
I. Oglesby "Iain" (Warrington, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
I have had a Panasonic DECT phone system for some years now and the last set of replacement batteries were just awful, they were branded 1000mah and I just don't think the charging system in the phone worked with the batteries.

After the use of the phone system became compromised I decided to change the batteries again but use a lower charge battery and so chose these.

Given an initial charge of a couple of days these batteries have worked without issue. It shows the batteries with the biggest number are sometimes not the best fit with the given hardware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
brought these batteries for my house phone,i have 4 in the set so brought 2 packs of batteries. my old ones were not holding the charge any more and i found these are just brilliant, i can now have a long conversation without the phone dying on me. would recomend these. i would give them top marks. 10/10. would just like to mention that cordless phones use different types of batteries so it is best to check the user manual before ordering. pam x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 12 Feb 2012
By 
Evie (East Kilbride) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
As we go through a ton of batteries a year we decided that rechargeable is the way to go. Having looked at the price of these in the shops these were a bargain so you are really getting two packs for the price of one. They were delivered promptly. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AAA rechargeable batteries - larger than some others, 24 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
Batteries do what they say on the packet however please note that Duracell are slightly larger than some other brands who make the same AAA size so they did not fit in our telephone which uses the exact same AAA size but in a different brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great batteries at a great price, 1 July 2011
By 
Bob Jones (High Wycombe) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
Just what you want from a product like this. A good price, delivered quickly and hold their charge well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement, 7 Dec 2011
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
Slightly bigger than original but still fits BT cordless phones and so far working well. Now no need to throw out the handsets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Nov 2013
By 
M. Gallagher-jones (middx. england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
What can you say about Duracell except they are the best. Can always rely on the quality and lifespan. Never been let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine with my BT phone, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
in past i tried different rechargeable other makes but i found this one lot better and do not run out while on the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
What can I say? They are rechargable batteries! Duracell's website recommended these for use in things which spend most of their time on trickle charge (e.g. house phones).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell Rechargeable AAA Batteries-4 Pack, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell Rechargeable Accu HR03 750 mAh AAA Batteries - 4-Pack (Accessory)
Having previously used these batteries over many many years I have no hesitation in recomending these batteries to
anyone looking for excellent Rechargeable batteries, First class VALUE!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews