Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
114
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Like parts 1 and 2 the fun goes on with the non-sexual exploits of these three would be womanisers. Great fun with many laughable moments and a good insight into the youth of today. I'm no spring chicken but I really enjoyed the whole series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Yeah it's rude, it's astonishingly lewd, crude and indecent even. But it's fun. Following Will,Simon Neil and Jay navigate their way through high school is a hilarious journey. From relationships, crushes and fashion shows - it's a rollicking good romp. The fashion show episode one - is a joy to behold. A gem of a comedy - worth every cent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Just as brilliant as the series' before, and just as brilliant as the 2 films which followed. The world is still not quite ready to let go of Simon, Neil, Will and Jay. Their jokes are retold by people to this day, showing the series' humor. British comedy at it's best. You will not regret picking this bargain of a series up and I guarantee you will watch it again and again. The raw (over-15) humor is great, and if you like similar film and series' then you will certainly enjoy this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2010
Just bought series 3 of The Inbetweeners on DVD after watching the series on TV earlier this month. I'm a massive fan of The Inbetweeners and have watched every series, both on TV and have bought the DVDs to re-watch, and I have to say this series didn't disappoint. It was just as funny as the last 2 series, if not more and had me laughing til I cried at almost every episode. Episode 6 was my favourite as it brought the series nicely to a close to the point where I had a little tear in my eye by the end. If you watched the series on TV its worth a buy to relive the classic moments of Will, Simon, Jay and Neil as they take part in a fashion show, visit Warwick Uni and go on a camping trip. For those who didn't manage to catch the series on TV it is also well worth a buy to introduce yourselves to funniest show on TV this year!

The Inbetweeners - Series 3 - Complete [DVD] [2010]
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
My husband and I are both in our 40's and having only recently seen series 1 & 2 since Christmas, I bought series 3 for my husband's birthday which is late February. He watched the first 2 series again and raved about it that much that I just had to give him series 3 for Valentines day as he couldn't wait until his birthday. He missed most of the first 2 episodes because he was crying with laughter that much he could not see clearly. Just goes to show you're never too old!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
Third series and with plans of a film and two specials lined up it does feel like they need to get back on track. The third series is the weakest of the lot with the first episode one of the worse apart from the scenes with Will. Luckily it does get back on track with highlights like Simon pissing himself, Jay buying drugs at a gig and will knocking out his neighbour after hiding from the angry man whose garden the boys destroyed. Great buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
If you havent seen any of the inbetweeners i would recommend you do... its so funny i cant stop laughing, all of my mates have watched them too...you have to have an open mind with this as some things may be a bit in your face, but if you have seen the 1st series i would suggest to buy this.. the film is supposed to be out soon, not sure when though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2010
i now have all 3 dvds of the inbetweeners and this is the best of them by far so so funny! you will want to watch over and over again its a shame they are doing no more but least we have a film to look forward to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
This 3rd series continues to be absolutley hilarious. Look out for the fashion show.. you will be crying with laughter!! Go and buy it now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
Funniest series of the three.

Nothing else needs to be added. If you have a funny bone, this will tickle it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)