Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars64
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: L|Change
Price:£8.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Very good value, just what i was looking for, my granddaughter had to dress up for Victorian Day at school and this was ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
My little girl loved this. She is slim and quite tall and it fitted really well. Good purchase for a good price
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Arrived quickly and fitted a treat. One happy little girl looking forward to her school trip in Victorian costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
It was a good buy, however did look cheap but it was for a child so they didn't care. Definitely value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Lovely dress and hat. I bought it for a concert in school. I look forward to shopping here again! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
A great buy for the price. Was brilliant for my daughter for school dress up day. The dress wasn't as flowy as I'd expected but my daughter is 9 and I imagine the girl in the photo is much younger, so smaller. Apart from that I'm really pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Bought for my 8 year old for a victorian school trip it was just the job for a great price. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Unfortunately this was a very poor fit and we were unable to use if for World Book Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
sorry but this item looks great but did not even last the day the seems came apart at the bottom and a bow fell off
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Although the item was delivered really quickly i found i it to be nothing like the photo. It looks like there is plenty of material in it when actually there isn't. My daughter is an average 11 year old, i bought her the size that should be suitable for an 11-14 year old. There was no gather in it, it was very slim fitting, plus the material just clung to her. The black belt looks effective on the photo but in reality the black part of the belt was only narrow and didn't even reach the sides if her waist. As for the hat, the part that fit's over the head is tiny like a skull cap, there is no way it would just sit on her head even if she stood still in it. I know people say you only get what u pay for but i had read reviews and it seemed like a bargain. I hat to find something else for my daughter to wear for this themed day in school. This outfit is now just sat the in the packet, i wouldn't even give it away, unless it was for a 5 year old, then it might be a better fit !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)