Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2010
got this for my litttle girls 3rd birthday and she loves it my wife says it reminds her of her childhood and they love watching it togather
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Brings back good memories watching sooty, i prefer the old sooty episodes rather than the new series out today but it could do with more episodes when putting these dvds together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Absolutely love Sooty and Sweep!!! It was my favourite show as a child and fortunately it's my daughters favourite show now! Great family show. Definitely recommend it to all the Sooty fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Used to love these when I was little. I've been watching these again, and fell in love with them all over again. Nearly 28 and a big kid at heart. Absolutely brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I used to love sooty when I was a child and now over twenty years later, my daughter loves the show too! Well worth buying this dvd cos she watches it all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Sooty popular with all the family keeps everyone occupied. As the DVD was given as a present I do not know if it worked okay but I have not had any complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
A great collection of classic Sooty episodes. Funny and entertaining, children and adults love watching these shows. Much better than modern Sooty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
My 4 year old granddaughter loved this video has only seen the new ones not Matthew Corbett, she plays it a lot .would recommend this video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
arrived on time, got it fot the grandkids who love to watch it, not as good as with the original Harry H C though but still entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This dvd really takes you back in time, not only did the children enjoy it all grown ups were chuckling making a trip down memory lane
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.