Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant way to learn :-), 16 Oct 2010
By 
TiaB (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought this to practice for the multiple choice part of the driving theory test. The questions are identicle to what you would find in the real test and is a brilliant way of learning in quick bursts. Don't forget to get a separate Hazard Perception DVD/CD-Rom as this part is NOT included (I found the GSP Hazard Perception PC DVD-ROM very helpful Hazard Perception (PC DVD)). Anyway, I passed the Theory test, getting 50/50 on the multiple choice part, so 5 stars from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and informative, 12 July 2011
By 
P. Tyrer (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought this for my daughter in preparation for her taking driving lessons. I had to have a go and found quite a few questions that stumped me and I've been driving for years. Good fun and helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Theory test, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My daughter used this for learning all about the theory test, and was extremely
Happy as she passed her theory test first time. She said she would definitely
recommend this to anyone thinking about taking up driving instruction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth it if your teenager does not get on with book or disc, 15 Mar 2011
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My son who is not the best learner could not get on with the disc or the book so bought him this and he is having much easier time doing it as he can pick it up and put it down and they tell you what the answers should be if you get it wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT WORKS!!, 22 Feb 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This DS game is excellent.
It really dose get you to learn everything you need to pass your Theory test. I lent this to my friend after I had passed my tet and he used it and passed his theory first time.
I would recommend to anyone who is studying for their theory.
Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5, 17 April 2014
By 
Jak (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
The wife got this go help her with the driving test, she did pass but not sure if this really helped her as what I saw when she used it I though every thing was just common sense, but as I said she did pass her test so maybe this did help her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Jan 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I got this for my daughter and it's so good she past first time I would recommend this to any one as you can take it with you where ever you go its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not fun but important, 9 Jan 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
A good product but the proof will be in my son pasing his theory test which I hope this will have helped in that. We will wait and see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ds game, 20 Sep 2010
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
The game came quick through the post, adn I would have to give a good review on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pass Your Driving Theory Test : 2010 Edition (Nintendo DS)
Used & New from: 6.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews