Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool!
I got this for christmas late but i still love it! I like using the lie detector and asking people 'are you stupid?' and they say 'no.' and the video watch says that there is a 98% chance they are lying! There are drawbacks though. For one, the battery time can go quite quickly and iv'e heard of the screen freezing. It happened to me and the easiest thing to do is reset...
Published on 2 Jan 2011

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for my son
A bit disappointed that the watch came with NO instructions, good device, my son loves it, but battery life is very poor
Published 22 months ago by DAVID SMART


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool!, 2 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
I got this for christmas late but i still love it! I like using the lie detector and asking people 'are you stupid?' and they say 'no.' and the video watch says that there is a 98% chance they are lying! There are drawbacks though. For one, the battery time can go quite quickly and iv'e heard of the screen freezing. It happened to me and the easiest thing to do is reset it. Get a pin and look at the bottom of the watch. You will see a tiny reset button. Put the pin in that hole and give a little force. The watch will switch off and your memory will still be there but you will have to reset the clock and date to the correct time and date. Overall, i love this toy! Well done Spynet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best present ever for boys, 10 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
My 2 boys absolutely love this - they are 6 and 11 yrs.It keeps them entertained for hours.Great value for money just for the fact it acts as a video, camera, watch and more.Have already bought another 2 for xmas presents for male relatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bug detector is favourite feature of many, 7 Aug 2012
By 
Adam K. Crisp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
Great for value, 8 year old daughter loves all the gadgets built in - lie detector, bug finder, video camera, audio recorder and it looks cool. Yes battery does fade quickly but just requires recharge through usb connector (supplied) so very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for my son, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
A bit disappointed that the watch came with NO instructions, good device, my son loves it, but battery life is very poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
Arrived prompt my nephew seems to like it. I bought it him for his 8th birthday. My older son liked it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Marks, 22 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
Purchased this watch originally from a well known catalogue store as a xmas prez for my son. Within a few days it had stopped working,so I returned it. Son disappointed, as loved it!! Managed to order one from Amazon on 30 Dec and told my son would be a few days before it arrived. . . Surprise & great joy when it was delivered the next day!!! No problems this time, and my son has not put it down since. Very happy with the service received. :~)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome present for little kids!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
The spy net video watch is great!
I brought it for my grandson and he was jumping all around with extreme joy.
Some of the features in the watch are amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
A great products does exactly what it says on the tin a big thumbs up I will recommend it to anybody great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
The games the watch the photos the videos the lie detector everything's amazing a very good buy worth. The price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A chance to play detective!, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spynet Video Watch (Toy)
Think this has a real novelty value for youngsters! My nephew really seems to enjoy role play as a spy or detective and emulates some of his favourite tv characters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spynet Video Watch
£42.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews