Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars224
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
A very good gripping read, I couldn't put it down once I'd got into it. Kept me wanting to read it till I had finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Brilliant Harlan book yet again, couldn't put it down , great read from start to finish with twists right until the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2003
Following the success of "Tell No One" this novel also offers twists & surprises that will entertain any fan of this genre.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I enjoyed this book it has a fast moving plot with plenty of twists and turns. will defiantly read more of his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A superb read. Twists + turns everywhere. Loved it! Looking forward to reading more from Coben. What a great writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Really enjoyed this. Nicely written and a good story that kept me guessing all the way through. No complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Very good read, I anticipated the ending half way through and could not wait to know I was right - but I was wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Loved it as with most of this author it kept me reading and happy to do so. Will be waiting for his next release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
his books are always good but there is a lot of usa sport [which I know nothing about ] but he keeps you reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
No Second Chance-
Very enjoyable read with plenty of twists and turns and a few surprises along the way too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.