Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (170)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Junior Kids Crocband Clog Navy
These were well worth the money. My son loves crocs and he especially loved this style. He alway has them on. Quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Published 9 months ago by lindsey neilson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware, these are Extra Wide!
My daughter loves the colour, but had I known they were Extra Wide I would not have bought them!
They are ok for the Garden, but not for a walk. They flop about on the feet!
The original Crocs are much better!
Published 1 month ago by Jenni B.


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Junior Kids Crocband Clog Navy, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
These were well worth the money. My son loves crocs and he especially loved this style. He alway has them on. Quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely crocs but .........................., 16 Sep 2010
By 
M. Caruana-barton "murraymint" (cornwall, united kingdom.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
These ar lovely crocs, the colour is gorgeous and my daughter just loves them. The only problem is that they do come up small, she is a size 2 and that's what I ordered but when they came her toes were right at the very end so I returned them and ordered a 3 instead which fit her fine. They also come up small in the adult ones as well so you may be best ordering a couple of sizes and returning the one that doesn't fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get the real thing, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
The kids love crocs in the summer and we have found them practical for holidays and around the garden....however the cheap copies from various high street stores are rubbish. The plastic is different and results in sliding around and they split and break in no time. This is an occasion when it really is worth paying more for the real thing. These are great and have ben worn non stop for 3 weeks with no sign of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
Its OK i guess....a lil too big for my son who wears 12 UK child , guess i dint get the fitting right as it says 12/13, but its alright, he still uses and manages to walk and play outside. He'll use it for quite a while or his younger brother will.. Good quality tho..not like the cheap ones that easily tears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I loved these crocs but they were a bit small I ..., 14 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
I loved these crocs but they were a bit small I don't think my grandson will get much wear out of them but other wise they are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Child choose design, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
Arrived quickly and well packed.
Crocs are too big, but kids feet grow too - no issue!
:0
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and design but far too big, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
Good quality and design but far too big. There's a massive difference between 4-5 and the 6-7. LO will have to wait until next year to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes, lovely bright colour and a bargain for ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
Excellent shoes, lovely bright colour
and a bargain for the price ! Plus next day free delivery! A mum could not ask for more. They fit my son perfectly and he totally loves them. 5 stars from me :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... 2 years as his feet don't grow that fast good price and good quality would recommended, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
Fit fab have lasted 2 years as his feet don't grow that fast good price and good quality would recommended these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Crocs, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Clog (Apparel)
I adore Crocs for kids as they are tough and easy to wear, coping with anything a child can throw at them. These also look quite smart and my son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews