Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
Excellent value, brought it for my 8 yr old sons birthday, he loves it! A very happy palace fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
Bought as a present and has not been given yet but its just ideal, there is even a place on the wall to hang it once un-wrapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality mini sign, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
excellent delivery arrived on time.mini sign and design as required .as a Crystal Palace supporter looks great hanging on my office wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Selhurst Park mini streer sign, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
I would recommend this product to any fan of CRYSTAL PALACE.
It was good quality, great value novelty item.
My Husband was very pleased with it.
it came well wrapped and very quickly.
A good all round service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
just what I wanted not to big nice and sturdy and easy to fix to wherever you want it looks great on my outside wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one very happy little boy, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
my son went mad when he came home from school and saw this on his wall he loves it great quailty and came very quick a must have for a palace fan thank you for making my sons day xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A pleased Crystal Palace Supporter, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
This was a gift for my Son-in-Law and he is delighted with it. He is a very keen supporter. Up the Eagles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fathers day present, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
My father in law is mad on crystal palace so this was a good pressie for him on fathers day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Smj Clarke (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
Not very big but still ideal gift for the Crystal Palace fan who already "has it all". Makes a nice change from football shirts, gnomes, scarves etc. arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and very cheerful, 6 Sep 2014
This review is from: CRYSTAL PALACE F.C. SELHURST PARK SE25 MINI STREET SIGN
Must for any palace fan! Well worth it for price paid and looks great in my lounge!
Quick delivery couple of days after ordering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews