Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer Snap
This Elmer matching game is a perfect introduction to playing Snap. My 3 year old grandson knows and loves Elmer so the clear and easy to see matching elephants made this an ideal first start.
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Jessica Jane Jones

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler.
Disappointed with this I expected the cards to be much bigger. Very Collourful but flimsy. As they are intended for young children I really thought that they would have been larger, actually smaller than a deck of cards.
Published 7 months ago by toysforchildren


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer Snap, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
This Elmer matching game is a perfect introduction to playing Snap. My 3 year old grandson knows and loves Elmer so the clear and easy to see matching elephants made this an ideal first start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Dec 2011
By 
H. Gash (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
Really beautiful cards bu I expected them to be a little bit bigger and they're the same size as normal playing cards if not smaller! Great game though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer, 27 May 2011
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
A great product which I will use with the children I work with. They are all great fans of the elephant Elmer and to have another resource other than the books is of great advantage. I found this product to be good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love Elmer, 4 Jan 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
Lovely cards we have one very Happy Little Elmer fan.
bright coulorful and lots of snap and matching fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler., 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
Disappointed with this I expected the cards to be much bigger. Very Collourful but flimsy. As they are intended for young children I really thought that they would have been larger, actually smaller than a deck of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not got yet, 9 Feb 2013
This review is from: Elmer Snap (Toy)
Hi this only reminded me I haven't received it yet I have the soft toy and the story book but not this yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elmer Snap
Elmer Snap by The Green Board Game Co.
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews