Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock kids sandals
Needed sandals for my son for a last minute Christmas holiday in the sun.
The sandals were delivered very promptly and were perfect for our holiday.
They were comfortable and will still fit in the summer.
Published on 2 Jan 2010 by T. lilley

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sandals from hell
I sent these back as they are no good if you have bunions and miss shaped feet as they do not fit into the shaped soles. Because they do not fit into the shaping of the sole they are very painful. If you have standard shaped feet they are a nice sandal.
Published 19 months ago by LYNDA BOLTON


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock kids sandals, 2 Jan 2010
By 
T. lilley (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Needed sandals for my son for a last minute Christmas holiday in the sun.
The sandals were delivered very promptly and were perfect for our holiday.
They were comfortable and will still fit in the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birks are the best, 20 Mar 2013
This must be the 3/4 year I have bought Birkenstocks for my children, I am a convert to the Madrid's myself but for kids they are extremely hard wearing, I have never had any problems with the quality of them and they have been in hot climates and very wet british summers, they don't fade, or shrink and dry out very quickly, they are light to wear and have never rubbed their feet. My children both have slim feet but you can actually get these in a slim fit which is perfect for us. I would highly recommend these for both price and durability 10/10 for me, an alternative would be hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as any Birkenstock, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You will enjoy any kind of Birkenstock, they are garanty of quality. Perfect fit and last long time, you can go on holidays now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birks, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son, bought a size up, but the adjustable straps make it comfortable for him to walk in, would recommend to anyone but be sure on the sizes and if your not sure, google it, comes up straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 1 July 2014
Great sandals, excellent quality fits well and there comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good service, a shame sandal too big, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product very good. Arrived promptly, return handled quickly. It was just a lot too big as size 37 for a foot measured as a size 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, soft, size correct, do not heart anywhere feet. Gives a comfortable feeling due to special material used, yr feet do not feel cold, as surface of sandal is warm/soft. Very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock New York Birko- Flor, 15 Oct 2013
These sandals are gorgeous. They are sturdy, fit my son very well and are easy to care for. It is difficult to find decent quality sandals for children: these are ideal and I have purchased a second pair. Look no further!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy and value for money,worn a lot,my son loved them,becareful dont wet them becUse they split at the front
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sandals, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Sandals,beause they have great repution and they are made to a high standard..I have boght birnstock sandals befoire ,but not at this price .Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews