Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 3.5 UK / 36 N EU|Colour: Mocca Nubuk|Change
Price:£45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2015
Well constructed from fantastic materials. But be prepared to return your order as the shoes are classified one size larger than you might ordinarily expect. Then re-order one size lower before enjoying these sandals on your Mediterranean idyll.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Slightly too small but with strap adjustment my feet sit comfortably. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I bought it for the wife of my best friend who continuously complained how tired and sore her feet felt after a few standing hours.
It has worked magic. She doesn't complain any more and my friend has stopped listening about how sore her feet felt.
I think that it has been the best present for my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I wear a few Birkenstock and find them usually very comfortable.These are good quality and fit fine,but I ended up with sore feet the first time.so think you have to wear them in a bit to soften them.Might wear them in the winter with socks to do that,will always buy Birkenstock,as for me they wear so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
These sandals are really great. I have them 5 stars because they are the first sandals that have been comfortable enough for him to wear without socks, and they support his feet nicely (he's a bit pronate). My only criticism is that Birkenstock sizing always seems to be a bit generous, but inconsistently so. Therefore I had to return a pair for my son and then for me too. Can't beat 'em for comfort though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great shoe. Fit as expected although I went into a Birkenstock shop before purchasing them online. Would recommend you do this just to get an idea about normal/narrow width. Size of shoe in terms of length is true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I simply love these sandles!! Hubby thinks I look a bit like an anorak in these but who wants uncomfortable shoes!! Jean shorts, funky tee and away I go...for miles as they are sooooooo comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
What wasn't clear from the description is that these are the Narrow fitting rather than the Normal fitting Birkenstocks and as such were a waste of money for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Sandals far too large (I did select what I usually consider to be my correct size - honest!); otherwise perfect materials and finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)