Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstock clogs, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is something I have ordered before for my husband for work. Confortable and no slip on those kitchen floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :-), 25 May 2012
As a chef I wear these birkenstoks all day at work in the kitchen. And they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Also it was a Really quick response with this company came with in the 5 days they said it would and they arrived in mint condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good ;o), 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birkenstock Clogs ''Boston'' from Leather in Black (Apparel)
Top marks for this foot wear. A busy nurse in a ED, on feet all day, these are a must
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable trendy sandal, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not your average Jo summer sandal, can be smartened up or go just casual. Excellent quality and so comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit well, snug fit! I could not of chosen a better fit or style! I will be telling all my friends about how good they are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I measure 5 1/2 C in a Clarks shoe shop, no swellings, lumps, bumps or bunions. However, I have a shallow foot - like a duck!
The first pair of Birkis that I ordered were sandals and the 38M fits very well with the straps tightened to allow for the shallow depth of my foot but one toe is just touching the raised edge.
I ordered the clogs in order to have something more suitable for the winter with socks. As I am a half size normally, it was difficult to decide which size to go for, 38 or 39. I tried the 38 Medium but it was so deep from top to sole that it fell off, I was able to keep it on my foot if I wore a loop pile walking sock. I re-ordered a size 39 Narrow thinking that it would give that slight bit of extra length For the toe but might be slightly smaller fitting. I kept these. I wear them with hand knitted 4 ply socks. They have been worn daily with very little sign of wear and will last a long time. No problems with keeping them on my feet but a loop pile walking sock is too much for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chef life, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hopefully value for money, if you work long hours in the kitchen on your feet, these are the better option. Would suggest buying the non slip birks as these shoes have virtually no grip and can be quite dangerous. The sizing confused me, would have been nice to have UK sizes presented. Nice compact shoe box which I liked. Overall good, expensive but hopefully they will last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous clogs delivered so swiftly, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks so much for making buying these so easy. They look great and I think they will help my fallen arches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product, fits my husband very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews