Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice stocking filler
And at just over a couple of pounds, this is a pretty reasonable buy and a nice little add-on for Playmobil fans. But it's a pretty basic set - figure plus a few accessories - and not one for which you'd want to pay much more.

The single, secret agent figure (you can tell he's a spy, thanks to the natty urban camouflage pattern he's dressed in, to say nothing...
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by Seren Ade

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of bits
Good quality, it goes with my daughters police set very well. It has lots of little bits that could be lost but good value for the money paid.
Published 15 months ago by Mog


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice stocking filler, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
And at just over a couple of pounds, this is a pretty reasonable buy and a nice little add-on for Playmobil fans. But it's a pretty basic set - figure plus a few accessories - and not one for which you'd want to pay much more.

The single, secret agent figure (you can tell he's a spy, thanks to the natty urban camouflage pattern he's dressed in, to say nothing of those camo stick patches on his cheeks!) comes with a grappling hook (plus wearable, though not functional, launch pack), 'torch'-style headband and two hand-gripped suction cups to allow the secret agent to scale targets. The suction cups work really well on flat surfaces - perhaps best on glass.

It's a little disappointing to find that the set is grossly overpackaged. The outer box is easily 6x as big as it needed to be and, inside this, the figure and accessories are kept together in a plastic bag that is also several times larger than needed. However, if you're trying to bulk out a Christmas stocking on a budget, there are distinct advantages to the surplus of packing materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good timez, 26 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
Playmobils are just awesome in any case, but this one is a SECRET AGENT!!!! He is super cool and goes on missions in the house, climbing windows but also sofas and tables, he is not scared to jump off a chair (no he is not!). And also because he is a Secret Agent he does not make too much noise (apart from the explosions from time to time), and he always speaks in a mysterious way. Great little dude.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab!, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
this playmobile man gets stuck to all my windows - great fun!! No complaints, we love playmobile!!!

:) :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little gift, 7 Aug. 2011
By 
Bronte (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
I got this as an extra little gift for my son. It is fab, as most playmobil items are. It looks cool stuck on his bedroom window!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little stocking filler, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
It is the ideal little gift for a stocking filler. Thank you for speed and efficiency of delivery. I am sure that my little grandson will get much pleasure out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun character, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
My little boy loves this. Not got much in Secret Agent Range yet - but will see what Santa brings! Everything you would expect from Playmobil. Robust, fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product - great price, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
bought for my grandsons Christmas pressie, after looking around found this to be the best price for the item. speedy delivery too - what more could you ask for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars extras, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
K. J. Stone - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
These little characters make good stocking fillers especially when the main present is a larger Playmobil set. Firm favourites in the toy box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of bits, 9 Jan. 2014
By 
Mog (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
Good quality, it goes with my daughters police set very well. It has lots of little bits that could be lost but good value for the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil secret agent, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent (Toy)
Part of a larger collection bought for my grandson as a Christmas present. He loved it as it was exactly what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4881 Top Agents Secret Agent
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews