Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK
Decent playmobil toy, but little overpriced in my opinion. Windscreen and back bits always coming off but thats playmobil for you! - Would have more fun with other playmobil stuff for not much more money, but in fairness it does what it says on the tin
Published on 7 Mar 2011 by Mrs. N. C. Kelly

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the quality of their other products
My son has more Playmobil than you can shake a stick at, but became obsessed this year with the new Spy series (we now have everything in this series!). Unfortunately the quality of the plastic clips in this and some of the other toys in this series is not up to the same standard as previous Playmobil toys we have had. This has both the rear wings facture where they...
Published on 9 Sep 2011 by Martin Ohara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 7 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. N. C. Kelly "nicolakelly" (uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
Decent playmobil toy, but little overpriced in my opinion. Windscreen and back bits always coming off but thats playmobil for you! - Would have more fun with other playmobil stuff for not much more money, but in fairness it does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the quality of their other products, 9 Sep 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
My son has more Playmobil than you can shake a stick at, but became obsessed this year with the new Spy series (we now have everything in this series!). Unfortunately the quality of the plastic clips in this and some of the other toys in this series is not up to the same standard as previous Playmobil toys we have had. This has both the rear wings facture where they hinge on the back of the car and the response from Playmobil is that we can buy replacement wings, we only bought this in July for his birthday and they were broken by August from not especially heavy play. The Robo Gang Satellite is even worse by the way. The toy itself is still loved and played with by my son, this is one of the few he actually bought himself! But I am very dissapointed with the quality of this product and series in general compared to the other Playmobil toys we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars geat toy., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
This was gratefully received on my sons 5th birthday. We have lots of Playmobil toys both new and passed on and they never fail to meet expectations. They are virtually indestructible and are so cleverly made with interchangeable parts. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson has had hours of pleasure playing with this, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
Because it needs to be assembled my grandson (6yrs) felt a real sense of achievement when he managed to assemble it and since then has had many hours of fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super gift, 21 July 2013
By 
Mrs. E. Shonfeld "egirl" (Thames Ditton GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
My grandson loved this. Played with it for hours and was much admired by his friends definitely a fine present for a school aged lad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present!, 19 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
Bought this for my nephew and it was a huge hit. He's currently really into pretending to be a spy so this was perfect. Playmobil always good quality with attention to detail that makes everyone smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Secret Agent Super Racer, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
Purchased alongside other playmobil mini boxes in this series for a 5 year old grandson as part of his Christmas present.He was thrilled, so it was a successful buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's Christmas Present., 13 Jan 2013
By 
Johnson (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas to go with his Agents set. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and fun, 12 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
As always playmobil make good quality toys. This is great and has already become a firm favorite with my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great car, 26 Sep 2012
By 
andy (northampton) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer (Toy)
ordered for our eldest Grandson who was 8 at the time he enjoys it and its good quality as playmobil normaly is .Very easy to put together no problems at all Thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac47d510)

This product

Playmobil 4876 Secret Agent Super Racer
14.99
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews