Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value !
Ordered a size 10 knowing it might be a little loose but when it arrived it was long in the body also the sleeves and looked more like a size 14 on me so it does come up on the generous side. Expected the colour to be more white but it looked like Cream rather than Polar. They didn't do a size 8 otherwise I would have exchanged it as on the whole it was a nice...
Published 10 months ago by scatterty

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
its very thin but never mind.great for the house but not cold windy days.for the price its ok not bad.
Published 14 months ago by teresakoundal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value !, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 10 knowing it might be a little loose but when it arrived it was long in the body also the sleeves and looked more like a size 14 on me so it does come up on the generous side. Expected the colour to be more white but it looked like Cream rather than Polar. They didn't do a size 8 otherwise I would have exchanged it as on the whole it was a nice lightweight fleece for the money but had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regatta sweethart fleece, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received this item very quick delivery well packaged, soft and comfy lovely fit very pleased although i have yet to wash it( HENCE ONLY 4 STARS) but i am lookin at buying others in differnt colours as still great for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty and warm!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Women's Sweethart Fleece (Sports Apparel)
I recently went away to the Lake District and bought this fleece specially for this trip. Basically, it did what it said on the tin and kept me lovely and warm. I like the fact that this top is light weight so even if it's cold, you don't have to put on too much underneath to feel warm. It's a good quality fleece and really good value for the money. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for girlfriend, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present. Girlfriend loves the colour and size flatters her figure without being too tight. Soft feel and good quality all adds up to a really good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Women's Sweethart Fleece (Sports Apparel)
its very thin but never mind.great for the house but not cold windy days.for the price its ok not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product I wear it under my motorbike jacket for the price I couldnt ask for more, it washes nice, i ordered a size bigger just because of what I am wearing it with and it is pretty genorous fitting only downside is the arm length in it is a bit short. But would defenatley recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fit for purpose, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i needed for an extra skiing layer - because it was white it matched all of my ski wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fleece top., 4 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour, light fleece top. It is a good quality top from Regatta. It is thin, but that's why I like it, as it is breathable, wear a thin top underneath and if you go out you won't be feeling a chill, but you won't be sweating when you go indoors etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Women's Sweethart Fleece
I was wary of ordering this due to the extremely low price, but after reading the other reviews decided that as a named brand it was worth the risk. Delivery was fast, the fit is correct for the size (10) and the only reason that it gets four instead of five stars is that the fabric in this top is not as thick as other brands.
After wearing the top and being pleased with the sizing, comfort and colour I ended up with it in three other colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as good as, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item as good as expected. arrived on time and in good condition a smart piece of clothing does what it is supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac935e34)

This product

Only search this product's reviews