Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece
Loved this fleece, great colour and fits well. It is a generous size so don't order the size up from your regular size.
Published on 18 May 2010 by Stephanie Lomas

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece
OK but not as warm to wear as I had hoped.
Comfortable over another jumper.
My fault as I should have read specifications more carefully.
Published on 1 Feb. 2013 by cottagegarden


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece, 18 May 2010
By 
Loved this fleece, great colour and fits well. It is a generous size so don't order the size up from your regular size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece, 18 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fleece is excellent value for money lightweight but keeps you warm. I purchased the Strawberry coloured fleece its a lovely bright colour really pleased with it.They are generous fitting so its good for layering. Would definatley buy another one. Delivery time was excellent too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money, 28 Sept. 2010
By 
D. Macrae (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I went back and bought another - would have bought more if there had been more colours. Washes well. Have spent much more money in the past and bought fleeces that I like a lot less for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleecy heaven!, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I now have FIVE of these Sweetheart fleeces in various colours, so you may guess that I'm a big fan. They're well made, light, the fleece is of good quality, and except in the most ferocious weather, they're warm enough to wear about town without underlayers. I've even worn them under a suitable jacket when hillwalking in winter without having to layer up. Lovely colours, too, and the fleece doesn't pill. Best of all, sling them in the wash, take them out, they're dry in a couple of hours and don't need ironing or any other sort of care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality fleece, and a lovely colour. Fleece is long enough to just cover your bum, and not too thick, great for layering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Microfleece, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is lovely....the colour...weight and fit are great. I normally take a 14/16 but the 12 is a good fit. I am really pleased with this fleece which is excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish, great fit, comfy, 21 July 2011
Couldn't ask for more. Nice bits of styling, a perfect fit and oh so comfortable. Lightweight fleece but warm enough for cool days. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty and warm!, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently went away to the Lake District and bought this fleece specially for this trip. Basically, it did what it said on the tin and kept me lovely and warm. I like the fact that this top is light weight so even if it's cold, you don't have to put on too much underneath to feel warm. It's a good quality fleece and really good value for the money. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good purchase, 11 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for myself as I wanted a comfortable fleece for after runs and the school run. As I am 5' 8'', I can often find it difficult to get tops which are long enough. This is why I liked this item. Especially at such a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regatta sweethart fleece, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received this item very quick delivery well packaged, soft and comfy lovely fit very pleased although i have yet to wash it( HENCE ONLY 4 STARS) but i am lookin at buying others in differnt colours as still great for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews