Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
I use this for Rugby refereeing and it does the job a treat. My only negative point is that I have to use a rubber band to hold my pencil in place as there is no 'pocket' to hold one.
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Dan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable
I have another referee note book which is better. This one looks a bit cheap but it does the job.
Published 6 months ago by paul sengebusch


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
I use this for Rugby refereeing and it does the job a treat. My only negative point is that I have to use a rubber band to hold my pencil in place as there is no 'pocket' to hold one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Dec 2011
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
Does the job and is cheap! Plus quick delivery, what more could you ask for?

If your looking for something like this... Then go for this....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 25 Sep 2011
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
Delivery in a couple of days, already in use and a tidy piece of ref kit. would recommend to all refs in lower leagues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for all football mad boys, 28 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
I bought this for my football mad grandson's 8th birthday, he was absolutely thrilled and uses it at every opportunity. I was very impressed with the quality of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
Used this for a child family members birthday football match which went down a treat, you get two cards, one red, one yellow, a nice holders and name sheet, really good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
I have another referee note book which is better. This one looks a bit cheap but it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fast delivery ordered 1 day and it was here ..., 22 Mar 2014
By 
Lynn Robinson (Newcastle upon tynw) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
Great fast delivery ordered 1 day and it was here the next day. My little boy was over the moon with his referee pack it was a lot better quality than I had thought for the price I had payed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT RECOMMENDED, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
It's quite bad...From the moment I've opened the envelope and saw it I've realised instantly I wasted my money on another piece of crap...No suitable room where you could attach a pen to it...The match statement forms look horrible etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent note book, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
Black plastic wallet with a Mitre inscription on the front cover.

Opens up to reveal a set of scoring sheets for football that gives you space to write a fair amount of information.

Two pockets along the top that hold the yellow and red (orange) cards.

As mentioned elsewhere nowhere to hold a pen as such, but for the price it looks a reasonable purchase.

Will use it in anger on the football field over the coming months and see how it holds up to the ravages of the british winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top book, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre referee note book (Misc.)
The best one I've ever used. Have bought a few in the past. It will wear especially if you're card happy but only after a couple of seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mitre referee note book
£3.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews