Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
This product is suitable for beginners and intermediates.
Meaning it is awesome to introduce children to or older ages whom are more skilled.
It comes with:
vibrant primary coloured cards and backing papers,
Stickers,
2 stamps,
a heart hole punch and wavy scissors.

In an overall view of the product, it is rather feminine and is not very mixed gender friendly,
as a gift it is perfect to bulk out a craft drawer or as stand alone.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
A very pretty card making starter kit. Very girly in presentation and content. A lovely gift. My daughter (age 5) has really enjoyed making the cards and they provide suggested templates to follow which are helpful to follow if your child likes to copy something to get started rather than go straight for freestyle! I'd buy another as really like the designs too.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
A present for my 8 year old granddaughter who loves craft, this set contained plenty of bits and pieces to keep her busy. She was delighted with it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
bought for a girls birthday aged 9 who likes craft, my own girls have enjoyed this craft and you make things which are actually useful, very happy with purchase and would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Contents as you would expect for a young card maker. My five year old granddaughter had great fun, kept her quiet for quite a long time making thank you cards on Boxing Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was given to my niece as a Christmas present, who love`s making things. She love`s it and found it very suitable for an 8 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this as a present for someone. The recipient was delighted and set to making cards immediately. The results were very nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
My niece was pleased with this product. Reasonable price, and you can rely on Galt to offer a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Bought as a gift and had no feedback but looked a nice product, and you know where you are with Galt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This gift went down well especially as my kids love anything creative . Lots of great creations .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.