Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
THIS IS WITHOUT DOUBT THE BEST CLIPPER I HAVE EVER TRIED. IT IS SMALL, BEAUTIFULLY FINISHED AND SURPRISINGLY SHARP AND EFFECTIVE. IT DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY EFFORT, UNLIKE OTHER CLIPPERS I HAVE HAD, AND EASILY GETS INTO TIGHT CORNERS WHERE OTHER CLIPPER STRUGGLE TO CUT.
DEFINITELY A FIVE STAR JOB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
There is no better make than Seki for clippers, they are streets ahead of even the so called premium brands.
Pay a bit more you won't be disappointed. I have the smaller clippers as well and they are stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Like all Seki products, these clippers are excellent - easy to hold in the hand, sharp, sturdy - they do exactly what they should, and better than other brands I have used over the years. Full marks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Excellent nail clippers a little expensive though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Excellent product , very sharp and does the job , like a hot knife through butter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I purchased these for my partner as she does manicures and pedicures and she has found them to be very very good. They are very sharp and are very comfortable for her. She cannot praise the quality enough and is always telling me how good they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Well made but not very sharp. The blade is too small for larger nails and the handles too short give the leverage necessary to cut very hard nails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
excellent product. It really did cut, even the thickest toe nail. Not cheap but well worth it and by the time you have spent money on other types that don't do the job, you will probably save money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Fantastic - really sharp, precise and well made. Leaves a clean cut nail - easy to use and fits in the hand well, nicely weighted. The best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
This is a superb nail clipper.
Well worth the price.
Cuts cleanly, without the need for excessive force on the handles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)