Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy fire extinguisher, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
provided with wall mount bracket ideal for a small domestic fire.easy to operate located in kitchen/garage area for quick access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fire Extinguisher, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
It is exactly as advertised, delivered promptly and luckily we havn't had to use it yet!! Hope we do not have to!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
Good value for money. A small but extremely handy extinguisher for the kitchen. Does what it says on the can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
Haven't used it so I can't say how it performs..hope I don't have to..it's just the right size for my trailer and easily secured in a handy position by the cooker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car Fire Extinguisher, 1 Nov 2012
By 
EWG Hutchinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
This iten was despatched quickly and was packed well,I intend to install it in the Car. Only time will tell should i have to use it on a fire if it does what it says on the advert. I would have expected the extinguisher to have come with a mounting bracket/holder. but you get what you pay for,and it was a reasonable price.600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY & 1ST AID KIT IDEAL CAR HOME TRAVEL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extinguisher, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
Compact fire extinguisher fits into our camper van perfectly, arrived quickly.Just a safety measure hopefully we will not use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fire extinguisher, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
as shown in advert, arrived on time, good life span,very good warranty took ours to france for use in the caravan lucky not had to use it will keep for next year thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for a caravan, 4 Sep 2013
By 
S. Davies (Olney, Bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY
I bought this because it's small and light and the perfect size for a caravan, which is where I have it. I can't say too much more that that as I actually haven't used it in anger, and hope I never have to. Hence I can't give it 5 stars. It gets 4 because it's exactly what I want for the caravan. If I ever do use it I'll write another review and see if it's worth 5 starts then!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews