Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
12
3.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
5
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
how anybody could enjoy this is beyond me, i brought this for my six year old daughter, assuming that (as she said) it was the next Micheal Jackson. i just wish i had heard this on the radio before purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This must rank as one of the worst pieces of music this century and this is being kind. Will the teenage girls and old grannies please wash their ears out and stop wasting their time
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
horrible voice and the lyrics sound like something a pedophille would sing
its a pity i couldnt give it a lower rating
its just awful
all involved in the creation of this "song" should be shot
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2010
the only reason this got 1 star is because i can't give it any less...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Still my favourite Bieber song; next best being # that power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
For my daughter but if you ask me the spoilt brat can't sing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Bought this for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it !! Catchy tune that will have you singing along in no time. she has now set it as her ringtone...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
i heard this on alan carr chatty man. i loved it as soon as i heard it. i can see why this kid is such a big star
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2010
First track to come off My World 2.0 (My Worlds in the uk)
Pop perfection.. with a splash of R&B!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)