Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Digital camera case for the Pentax Optio E90
I love this case. It is an excellent bit of kit. It is smart and very well made. Words like classy and elegant come to mind. What is more, the magnetic closure of the outer flap is so neat and effective. A bonus is the belt loop on the back - low profile so no worries about it being lumpy . And one more feature, and a very welcome one, is a small pouch for an extra SD...
Published on 2 Oct. 2010 by Mr. Derek Denton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Camera case for Olympus VR320 Compact
The Case arrived quickly, so efficient service.
However, the camera is a very tight fit in the case (hope the case will soften up in time), with a spare SD card and Battery the case feels too bulky and the magnetic flap does not always engage, that said the case does offer good protection for the camera, but once in the case it is not easy to extract for those want...
Published on 19 Nov. 2011 by CliffG


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Digital camera case for the Pentax Optio E90, 2 Oct. 2010
By 
Mr. Derek Denton (South Lakeland, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
I love this case. It is an excellent bit of kit. It is smart and very well made. Words like classy and elegant come to mind. What is more, the magnetic closure of the outer flap is so neat and effective. A bonus is the belt loop on the back - low profile so no worries about it being lumpy . And one more feature, and a very welcome one, is a small pouch for an extra SD card. This is held secure by a Velcro strip.

All in all, I could not be more pleased.

Final note: I ordered this late Friday afternoon 1 October. It arrived at 9 a.m. Saturday 2 October. It was supplied by a Mr S Franco of MWB Guildford. How about that for service. FIRST RATE IN ALL RESPECTS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 15 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
I bought the case for my Pentax Optio L60 and have to say that it exceeded my expectations. The camera doesn't run on AA batteries but a bespoke battery pack and the case I previously carried it in didn't have any provision for carrying a spare. This case has solved the problem with a front pocket that appears to be designed for the purpose, the battery sits comfortably and with room for an extra SD card or two as well. I love the magnetic closing of the cover, no more faffing around with zips, just instant access to the camera. I can't recommend this product highly enough, ten out of ten and five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value for the money. Very good quality, 18 Sept. 2010
By 
Mrs. Ma King "Blue Dahlia" (Bexhill on sea England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
The little pouch for my cannon camera arrived very quickly and we were very pleased with the quality and the look of the pouch. It had a slot so it can be used on a belt and also a pocket to put an extra card in. It was very very good value. We could not fault it in any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Value For Money Camera case, 28 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
I bought this case specifically for my Fuji Finepix JZ500 and although at first it was a very snug fit, now after a few runs out it has loosened up a bit and the camera is now a perfect fit.

It came with an attachable shoulder strap, it has a belt loop, its magnetic catch is very handy (not fiddly zipping) and the small front pocket does not add much bulk to the case and is perfect to house a spare np45 battery and an sd card, so all in all a very versatile case for the money.

It lost a star rating due to the fact that it is advertised as a "leather case" when in fact its PU leather although that is mentioned in the small print of the technical details in the product listing.(Really a fault of the seller not the case)

New Black Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 300 210 200 130 120 110 100 105 95 IS,Casio EXILIM EX-Z29 Z33 Z35 Z550,Fuji Finepix AX280 JZ300 JZ500 Z30fd Z70 JV100 J30 A235,Olympus FE-4000,4040,5020,5030,TOUGH 8010,3000,Mju Panasonic DMC-FS62 FS33 FS...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 29 July 2010
By 
M K Wilson (Preston, Lancashire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
I bought this cheap case for my Sony DSC-W350 which fits in easly. At the price I paid i would consider it to be a bargain.
The case fits esly in a jacket pocket less chunky than the sony case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case solved!, 8 Mar. 2011
By 
Keith G. Woolford (Bromsgrove, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
Ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday. Which was good. Also good quality, magnetic closing and snug fit for my new Panasonic FS10 camera. Handy front pocket which, although adds a little bulk, can carry a spare card/battery/cloth. Back belt loop and metal D ring are useful. And, comes with a shoulder strap. Is there no end to this bargain?

You wouldn't expect leather at this price, so don't.

Looks the business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 2 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
This leather camera case is perfect for the Panasonic Lumix FX-550 camera I have and also stores a spare battery safely along with the camera. The camera case is soft and padded to protect the camera but easy to use with a magnetic catch on the case flap so it's easy to open and close the case even with gloves on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 14 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
Just received my camera case for a Sony W310 dig.camera......more than pleased with quality,you'll pay a lot more on the High St for an inferior product.
Excellent product, quick delivery........can I say more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 3 Sept. 2010
By 
K. J. Gray "sunshine girl" (sudbury uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
The case is ideal, a little bulky at the front but then it will spend most of its time in a handbag. I like the magnetic closing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black PU Leather case with Pouch for Canon IXUS 265 HS 155 150 145 132 125,A3500, Panasonic XS1 XS3 SZ3, Sony WX200 WX300 W800, Samsung ST150F & other Sony Olympus Fuji Pentax compact digital cameras (Electronics)
This arrived in a couple of days from order. Really pleased with it, great slim little case, looks great and fits my panasonic lumi DNC-FX60 perfectly. The magentic close is great (just hope the magnet is not strong enough to affect the camera!). Perfect little pocket on front for spare battery/memory card. Or when not needed, the pocket remains really flat to keep the case slim. Really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews