Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!!!
I believe that this product may be the best thing I have ever bought for my 3 year old daughter! She absolutely loves it! It took about 40 mins for my husband to put it up and she was playing with it straight away as was he...worryingly lol. She has played with it all day so far and can safely say it stands firm against her destructive hands! very pleased indeed!
Published on 14 Jan. 2012 by Ella

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Finishing could be improved
The house is really nice but finishing needs to be improved. Also, when we opened the box, we discovered part of the decoration had been ripped off. Obviously couldn't return it in front of 3 yr old child so had to be creative with stickers which is disappointing given the price you pay for the house.
Published 2 months ago by Vanessa


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!!!, 14 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
I believe that this product may be the best thing I have ever bought for my 3 year old daughter! She absolutely loves it! It took about 40 mins for my husband to put it up and she was playing with it straight away as was he...worryingly lol. She has played with it all day so far and can safely say it stands firm against her destructive hands! very pleased indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice role play toy, 13 Jun. 2011
By 
Marialuisa Spinelli "busy mum" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
My 5 and and 2 and 1/2 daughters love it! They play with it every day.
Really nicely done, even the windows and the door open.
I got it for a reasonable price of £50, which I found it fare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but..., 14 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Good toy, easy to assembly, but a little expansive. My daughter was very happy when he got it and play a lot with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
This dollhouse is of high quality! It' was like building a real house! I was also impressed on the quality of furniture (the red velvet sofa )! Excellent choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than satisfied, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Has fully met our expectations, our daughter finds every day a new moment in the house while she plays
I can honestly recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant dolls house, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
E. K. Nevill-jones (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Bought for my 3 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas. Very easy to build. Good quality furniture included. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter and I must say it has met our expectations. Good quality and easy to assemble with all holes drilled in correct places so assembling process was enjoyable rather than frustrating. Allen key is included, but medium Phillips screwdriver isn`t so you will need to have one handy. Overall very pleased with a purchase and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid structure house with lovely furniture - great value for money., 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Great sturdy doll's house with furniture all individually wrapped. Looked at lots of different versions and this came up as excellent value for money. Bought as a birthday present for my 5 year old but her younger sister (nearly 2) also loves it. The fact that it is open plan and can see internally means you don't have to worry about opening doors (saving space) or lifting up panel off the roof (avoids any trapped fingers too!) Partner spent about 30mins screwing together the panels to the house. House and furniture nicely designed and very solid structure. Need to buy a dolls family separately. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class product on quality and price, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Excellent product at the price and delivery was bang on time. The quality of the dolls house is first rate and, while it will take a little time and patience, its assembly was very straight forward, if you take it step by step as per the instuctions. One very, very happy grand-daughter on Christmas Day - I'm sure she will get hours of pleasure out of it, as will her her little sister when she is big enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very lovely - solid half house and accessories, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Very nice dolls house and easy to assemble. The stickers numbering the pieces need to be placed on edges as they mark the middle of the paint job once removed, and a couple of scratches, and an H but missing, but wasn't in an essential place, so house is sturdy without it.
Rapid delivery though and daughter loves it! Aged nearly 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage
£96.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews