Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!!!, 14 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
I believe that this product may be the best thing I have ever bought for my 3 year old daughter! She absolutely loves it! It took about 40 mins for my husband to put it up and she was playing with it straight away as was he...worryingly lol. She has played with it all day so far and can safely say it stands firm against her destructive hands! very pleased indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice role play toy, 13 Jun 2011
By 
Marialuisa Spinelli "busy mum" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
My 5 and and 2 and 1/2 daughters love it! They play with it every day.
Really nicely done, even the windows and the door open.
I got it for a reasonable price of 50, which I found it fare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More than satisfied, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Has fully met our expectations, our daughter finds every day a new moment in the house while she plays
I can honestly recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dolls house....worth every penny !, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
I scoured the internet looking for a suitable dolls house for my 2 and half yr old girl. I initially was thinking of the ELC one ( think it's Rosebud Cottage) as I saw her play with it at playgroup. Settled on the Kidcraft chelsea doll cottage and was delighted when it arrived and was very quickly out together. Absolutely beautiful and much bigger than expected. the quality is excellent and furniture sturdy..it looks simply gorgeous. Any little would love it and as a mum i would recommend it highly. I also read the reviews on the family to buy with it and again went on recommendation and bought Melissa and Doug family....best choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but..., 14 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Good toy, easy to assembly, but a little expansive. My daughter was very happy when he got it and play a lot with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
This dollhouse is of high quality! It' was like building a real house! I was also impressed on the quality of furniture (the red velvet sofa )! Excellent choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So happy with dolls house, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
I have bought this for my 2 & half year old we have put it together to make sure it was all there and I am so made up with it it's lovely and very easy to put together other peoples reviews helped me a lot when deciding so I thought I would do the same! Can't wait for my little girl to see it christmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 5 yr old, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Anne Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Arrived promptly , easy to put together and looks lovely. Not for very young children but my granddaughter seems just the right age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant dolls house, 10 Jan 2013
By 
E. K. Nevill-jones (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
Bought for my 3 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas. Very easy to build. Good quality furniture included. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put together, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage (Toy)
I have purchased this for a children's day nursery. It is very sturdy and furniture is beautiful.It is very pretty and lots of parents have commented on it. It even amuses the boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae9402a0)

This product

Kidkraft 65054 Chelsea Doll Cottage
88.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews