Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy flip flops ever!
As always these flip flops are so comfortable. You could walk for miles in them. I would always choose them. They are the best.
Published 5 months ago by Kim Lague

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake?
These are greatly inferior to the last (identical) pair I had. I wonder if they're fake. The strap comes out of the sole at the front (regularly). The soles have worn down at the toe and split where the strap attaches at the front. All in about 4 months - probably no more than 60 days use.
Published 14 months ago by Aidan


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake?, 10 Sep 2013
These are greatly inferior to the last (identical) pair I had. I wonder if they're fake. The strap comes out of the sole at the front (regularly). The soles have worn down at the toe and split where the strap attaches at the front. All in about 4 months - probably no more than 60 days use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars fake, DEFINITELY!!!!, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Havaianas are legendary flip flops. i used to live in Brazil. I bought loads of pairs back when i left. Havaianas are the best flip flops money can buy. i am still wearing two of many pairs i bought in brazil over TEN years ago! the rubber is probably the best in the world, thats one of the reasons the portuguese and americans ravaged the rubber trees in brazil. Now, these things bought on amazon, well, they lasted me a grand total of 3 weeks! really? yep....3 weeks, instead of the ten years plus you expect from true brazilian havaianas. the rubber soles wore very quickly and cracked in several places and then the strap snapped to completely kill them. You can get better quality flip flops in shoezone in the hight street or something for about 2 quid. I am disgusted frankly that anyone could sell these as havainas when they are clearly fakes from asia or europe. i recommend buying online directly from brazil, not asian or european fakes. total crap and a waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Product is not the same as photo, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this product yesterday to find that the 'havaianias' name as it appears in the picture is yellow but on the item was black and blended in with the thong of the flip-flop, I contacted Amazon customer service who sent out a replacement on a next day delivery which was great but the second pair I received were exactly the same. When I buy online I expect the picture to reflect the actual product where in this case it did not. I have nothing against Havaianas flip-flops as I think they are well worth the money, I just don't appreciate being supplied with an item that does not reflect what I have purchased. I now have the inconvenience of sending back not one but two items and having to wait for my money to be refunded, poor show !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizing issues, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these in a UK 9 and was sent a size 41-42 (which should be a UK 7) but they are absolutely MASSIVE! More like a size UK 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy flip flops ever!, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Kim Lague "desparate mum of a gun" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always these flip flops are so comfortable. You could walk for miles in them. I would always choose them. They are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are flip flops, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ultimate in flip flop technology. Lightweight laceless, they flip and they flop when required. These are a MUST BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even had to run in them to get out of a rainstorm and they were great!, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely flip flops! Even had to run in them to get out of a rainstorm and they were great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The slipper fits!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were a present for my daughter so it was good that they arrived quickly, in time for her birthday.
She was pleased so I am too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flip flop heaven, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit very comfortable, arrived on time love the colour, good brand good make thank you, everybody should have a pair of these, they can be worn by male and female.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews