Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£20.49+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2011
My 7 year old daughter absolutely adores this family of rabbits. As with all Sylvanians the quality is good. Clothing has a lot of detail and they generally look very cute. I got them when they were on a special offer, which made it more attractive from my point of view. I would find hard to justify paying a full price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
My daughter was over the moon with this rabbit family. She loves animals so to have a family of bunnies was a great play opportunity for her. The range is pricy but well made and detailed. The delivery was quickly and in time for Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Lovely addition to the Sylvanian families. Beautifully dressed. I believe this will be the first of many Sylvanian families to be bought for my granddaughter. (they are now living in her dolls house!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
i love this product!!!!!! I am over the age of ten and still love playing with them!!!They are very cute! if you want the girl as the oldre sister or something, the boy is about the same size when i think its meant to be that the boy is the youngest!!! i have played with them today and probalbly play with them later!!!! defintely worth the money!! All SF items are expensive but they are all worth your money!!!!! (i dont have nearly all of them theres loads) but will collect more, hopefully!!!!! lovely product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2011
The usual quality pieces. My daughter has outgrown the playing with section of her life and is now into collecting these - and the little details that they have with these encourages her interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
Bought as a present for a 5 year old. She seemed to love the moveable arms and legs etc and the fact the clothes come off. A good addition to her collection i hope.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
These rabbits are extremely cute. They are just as shown in the picture.Their little clothes are beautiful. They move their arms and legs and heads. They're gorgeous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2011
My oldest loves these.
I have not owned them long enough to offer serious opinions on educational value or durability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
*** As described, quick delivery, thank you ***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)