Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Skirt
Delicious colour in a very flattering and tasteful design.
Great value, quality and service.
Received well within time spec...would highly recommend.
Published 23 months ago by Gina

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too tight
I ordered a 16 and I am a size 12 but this skirt was just too tight to wear comfortably. So dissapointing because it is a lovely skirt.
Published on 7 July 2011 by Babsso


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 12 Aug 2011
Skirt arrived quickly, looked good on, very pleased.

First day of wearing (at work) took my coat off to find the zip was busted, was still done up at the bottom and the top, I just happened to have a gapping hole in the middle, not a good look for the office!

Really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too tight, 7 July 2011
By 
Babsso (Fareham, Uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a 16 and I am a size 12 but this skirt was just too tight to wear comfortably. So dissapointing because it is a lovely skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Skirt, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious colour in a very flattering and tasteful design.
Great value, quality and service.
Received well within time spec...would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice skirt, 26 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im a size 8 and the skirt was a true size,pretty good material unless another review no problems with washing the skirt or ironing it didnt leave any marks at all. so really happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Skirt, 16 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took note of the peitie sizing and other reviewers and bought the medium size. I am a size 8 usually, and it fits really well. I love this skirt. Is slighly stretchy and hugs figure really well. Doesn't feel so tight, so don't expect the zip to go. Certainly would buy another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Petite skirt, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been searching for a well fitting black pencil skirt for petite ladies (I am 5ft) for a long time. I love this! I was a little concerned about which size to order after reading other reviews. I am a size 10/12 and I ordered the large and it fits me like a glove. The shirred section at the top makes it really flattering, it cinches in the waist and is nice and slimming. The only thing I would say is to iron inside out and maybe hand wash or dry clean as its that kind of fabric, but it's worth the hassle, as the fabric does your figure wonders when on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice for work, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually I don't bother rating products, but I really like this skirt.
My waist is actually 25" and ordered a size small, and due to the stretchy material it actually feels nice, if not a little bit loose around my stomach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service and product description, 5 April 2013
By 
Philippa Wright (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a Sakkas Petite High Waist Stretch Pencil Skirt from Amazon. The product was exactly as stated online and arrived on time in excellent condition. Excellent service. The product was the right size, length and the detail was as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars stretch pencil skirt with shirred waist detail, 18 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Before purchasing this skirt, it advised to order a bigger size as was quite small, I ordered a large even though I am a twelve and quite small, when this skirt came it was far too small even though stretchy, although a large size, it would never fitted a large person. I felt really annoyed that the sizing was so far out, if it had been properly sized I would have ordered a few in different colours. I sent it straight back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy this skirtl, 9 Dec 2011
this skirt is not good for sizing, comes up smaller then discribed, dont wash or try to iron, material marks and will not come out,nothing to say dry clean only, going to have to put in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab019c6c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews