Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2009
This album, and seeing him live recently in 2009, made me buy all his albums. He is great, and this is a good summary of his career, although you will HAVE to buy all the stuff he made afterwards. David rules, thanks Man!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
I bought this for my dad as he couldn't find it anywhere on the high street. He loves it so great present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2009
I have always enjoyed light jazz sax music but never before had a full album by David Sanborn. This music is easy listening, background music for relaxation. Found on Amazon at a special price. Many tracks I had never heard before but very enjoyable and soothing after a stressful day at work.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
My partner kept talking about a particular saxaphone track , so with a little help tracked it down. Now he is over the moon.
so simple but very effective!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Love the artist wonderful to find all hits on a cd. Easy to purchase made a great gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A slightly quirky artist so one has to like music out of the ordinary. I have 2 or 3 of his CDs but prefer the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
brilliant!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£7.92

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)