Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great goal
Had this goal a few weeks now and my son thinks it is fantastic. It is easy to set up and well made. We had a smaller one before which we left out in the garden all the time for 6 years. Although the plastic had become a little brittle we were still using it we just wanted a bigger goal.
Delivery was excellent less than 24 hours
Published on 20 Jun. 2011 by ML

versus
16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad ...
This goal from amazon does not come with a 'locking system' . The locking system helps to keep the frame of the goal sturdy . Without it , the frame will not be able to bear powerful shots and the frame will loosen . If your son/daughter has powerful shots , like my son , I recommend you buy a goal with a locking system . You can buy goals with locking systems at The...
Published on 15 April 2010 by Gurraj Singh Sanghera


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Bought this for my 7 year old who absolutely loves it. Was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy money well spent👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Easy to put together, good size, looks robust, better than the metal one we had before and my 10yr old lad loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only ever get Samba goals, they are the industry standard and you can interchange parts and buy spares if needed. You need to hunt around as the prices (including delivery) seem to fluctuate between suppliers. Very happy with the product but check the final price you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Nov. 2012
By 
I. Robinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick and easy to set up (did it on my own but would have been even easier for two). Kids love it - sturdy and looks good ( not sturdy enough to swing on though!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Many thanks for these goals my son was well pleased with this gift and seems to be very sturdy. C
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Great goals good instructions for putting together highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
The goal is nice and sturdy and is very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He is delighted with, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Went down well with nephew. He is delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 22 Feb. 2015
By 
R. J. Morrison "firefighter" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Fab goals - easy and quick to assemble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal. (Misc.)
Fabulous football goal. Top quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samba 12 x 6 Garden Football Goal.
£84.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews