Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2016
Photo frame is good quality on the front of the frame but relatively poor behind however as you'll be staring at the front, it is a lovely photo frame. Doesn't contain glass- front photo protector is in fact plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Bought as a christmas present and was very pleased with the girl friend opening it and loving it!! Was a stocking filler for Christmas, recommended..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
This is perfect and looks great next to my me to you bears. Adds perfectly to my growing collection thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Beautiful little frame which realy appealed to the wife, definitely one to score brownie points with!!!!! Put your favourite together photo in before giving it to her, a surefire winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
this is a lovely ceramic photo frame, was a present for someone who loves tatty teddy, a great gift which fits its description, as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Came on time, and was very well packed, just the place where you put the actual photo is a little small, but overall very nice product☺️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Very nice picture frame. I hvent place the photo yet... Maybe too small for my photo. I might need to cut it down.
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Great photo phone love it only problem is trying to find a photo frame to fit the photo but love the frame very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Lovely little photo frame. Can not wait to give this present to my partner for our anniversary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Perfect size. A lovely photo frame to put a memorable photo in :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)