Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
All good -except the seller lowered the price seemingly hours after I made a large purchase, which was disappointing! Watch out for this sellers fluctuation in price after new years and other peek /low times of sale!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Just what I wanted; I could not get this product ON ITS OWN in any shop;
I could get the "Gift box" with several items in it, but not the Body Wash on its own as I required.
(A little disappointed with the price.... as this ONE item is almost as expensive on its own, than the whole "gift Box" containing three items.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Love CK smells, Hubby happy with this, bargain and lovely shower gel, should last, Thank you. Will buy again I am sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
It smells nice, and leaves your skin soft but neither so much more than normal shower gel to justify the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Expected something richer in lather for the price,smell nice and light as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Bit dissapointing if you're expecting the same perfume - not much lather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Great price, quick delivery, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Great well satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Good price and gel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)