Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars728
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2012
I was amazed to see these batteries offered POST FREE. For less than the price of a pair from my local stores, Premier Life Store was selling 12 Panasonic CR2032 for £2.64.
I must admit to being dubious but they arrived on 4th Jan, 48 hours after ordering even though the day I ordered them was a Bank Holiday(2 Jan 2012)!
As for the product, there were 12 CR2032s, but in 2 packs of 6 not a 12 pack as shown, delivered in a jiffy bag via Royal Mail. The packs are long dated(01 2021) and produced in Indonesia. I have already installed one in my digital pedometer and it is now working again.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
I orderd this item about lunchtime and put it on standard delivery (free) and it came the next day in the morning! Perfect condition!
The deal is just so great! So grab yourselves a bargain! Because most electronic stores sell these for Around £1-2 each!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2010
These batteries are superb value as they are cheap but funtion as well as any other that i have purchased, all in all a great purchase.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
These are c-grade rejects. I use this battery type usually for months in my blood glucose meter but these failed after just a few days, whilst on a trip. When I returned I put another two of these in, that failed after a day. I put in a couple bought from Tesco with no problems. These won't deliver high current but may be okay in a low current device like a clock, etc.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2011
Brilliant. The same product costs £5.00 - £6.50 locally PER BATTERY! This comes with 12 for the same price. A branded product, works brilliantly.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I purchased this pack of 12 flat CR2032 batteries for my Knog bike lights, and so far they've been great, hold their charge and I've had a good few weeks worth of light out them.

No complaints and pretty good value.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
1) Bought from Premier Life Store @ £2.54 & quick delivery.
2) For my car's remote locking fob
3) The packs are long dated(01 2021) & really a good bargain!
4) Highly recommended & save you a fortune!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
These batteries don't last very long. I've used a total of four already, in a space of a day. Not lasting at all for a slim light kindle 'E' Book reading light, that i use in the evenings. My light takes 2 battery cells at a time. And I've used 4 already, not good. Where can I find batteries good enough, for this kind of task. That won't go flat on me already?
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
These are the real batteries at an excellent price. I would advise anybody to buy these rather than pay high shop prices.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
These batteries have very little life. I bought them for our doorbell so they are only used when the doorbell rings. Some have lasted a few days whilst others have lasted 3 or 4 weeks. A total waste of money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)