Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!!, 27 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
My little boy received this as a gift for his 2nd birthday - he is too young to understand the concept of racing with it yet, but we are having so much fun seeing if he can balance the egg on the spoon for any length of time - especially as he loves to drop it on purpose! Seeing the egg crack and the yolk come out makes him laugh and squeal every time! I love it and so does he!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic game, 13 Aug 2013
By 
J. Gascoyne (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
I bought these for a 4th birthday party and they were perfect, even the dads had a race (and much cheating ensued). On the grass the little beanbag egg doesn't always 'splat' but that didn't matter, the kids love them. Very well made and robust, they'll last years if you look after the egg beanbags properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Egg & Spoon Race, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
We've had so much fun with this toy, not only racing, but as part of toy picnics and obstacle courses too. It's robust, has been dropped countless times and still no damage. The only shame was we left the material bean bag eggs in the garage over the winter and they were covered in Mildew when we used them again, but my children still adore playing with this super toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids love them, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
these are briiliant!!! my kids are having great fun running around the garden with them racing each other. they are doing exactly the job i wanted them to do and that's to get them outside in this beautiful weather. they are good quality and i have no fears they are going to get broken with all the bashing about they are getting from my 3 kids who are 4 and 6. excellant value for money and the little yokes that fall out when the eggs are dropped are a great touch. a great buy and value for money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good presetn, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
My kids loved these and I liked the eggs in the middle. We all thoroughly enjoyed running around with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for children and adults, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
Ideal for summer fun in the garden eggs can also be used to hide in the garden in 'egg hunt' as well as teaching younger children their colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 25 Jun 2014
By 
L. Chong "new mother" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
Bought this for my kids (2 and 4 years) both love it and its really cute how it has the matching egg yolk! great game that even the adults can play. It's interesting as you can really see the skill levels between the different ages - my 4 year old can run/hop/go backwards/turn around while balancing while the 2 year old has to really concentrate just to balance and walk forward! Very cute and fun for all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of simple fun to be had, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
These are brilliant. My 4 year old and her 7 and 8 year old friends played with this for ages. They had fun setting up an assault course and navigating it trying not to drop the egg. They are good and I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Egg and spoon fun, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
Excellent purchase. Lots of fun had using this. Egg separates when dropped to reveal a bean bag egg briefing much amusement. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race (Toy)
the kids love the fun racing to win prizes with these
i would recommend to every one
ideal for a party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Early Learning Centre - Egg & Spoon Race
7.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews