Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.72+ £5.90 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2016
Great item, very fast delivery, everything was perfect.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice LEGO set.
Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2011
This is a great little set, you get three minifigs with all the associated gear, swords, shields and whatnot and a nice little horse too. It's quite a quick build, not much to it really, and I wouldn't say its a 'must have' set but it certainly makes a great addition to any castle themed layout.

As usual, great price and quick delivery from Amazon, only one small gripe, the Lego box itself was slightly crushed when it arrived but I can only assume it was like this when it was sent out as the postal box was completely undamaged. It didn't bother me too much because the Lego itself was undamaged, but for a collector this could be an issue.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Bought this for my son and he enjoys playing with it. Very simple to put together and having three knights and a horse is value for money. Great product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Bought this as a gift to keep a little boy happy during a church ceremony. It worked a treat. Easy to put together and very user friendly. Arrived well packaged and well within the date promised.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
my son loves it this set was chosen on the amount of charecters and swords taht came with it also a shield i think. very happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Lego is a wonderful toy for all ages and was on my grandsons wish list. Glad to say he was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Exactly what was required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Gooder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)