Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars55
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
Like other people I did have this concert on VHS - I lent it to a friend.....!

Therefore delighted to find it on DVD which won't wear out or stretch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Like others, I have the VHS original.
Despite the limited picture quality, this is a perfect record of Carly Simon at her best. Sound quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I recorded this years ago when it was on tele. I didn't realize it existed on dvd. It's fabulous, as is she. Takes me right back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Three stars because I am fortunate to have an all-region DVD player that plays this disk - but where is the Region 2 version?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Had this recorded on video tape. needed it on DVD LOVE IT, BRILLIANT! It's like having an old friend back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Very pleased to finally buy a copy of this,had it taped on video over 20years ago.A must for fans of Carly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
AWESOME, brings back a lot of great memories, remembered most of the show which I last viewed in 1987 !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
The best DVD of Carly Simon bar none the right mix of songs and a bit like being there on the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
This product was exactly as I expected it to be. I had been looking for this DVD for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Brought back may memories - I had this on a VHS tape but this is great to watch and listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)