Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, couldn't ask for more., 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
This T adapter screws into the T ring adapter that I bought for my DSLR perfectly. It also slips into the 1.25" end of my telescope perfectly. It has a reassuringly solid feel to it. I expect it will last forever. Or at least, longer than I do. Which is good enough for me.

Now I just need some clear skies. I can't wait to start snapping the night sky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Finish, 21 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
I also should say that this is just the 1.25 adapter.

It lets you fit T Extensions into your Standard 1.25 Eyepiece Holder..

Just Perfect when you are Putting together a Custom Optical Setup for your Telescope.

or you are adding a T Thread Camera Adapter.. for Astrophotography.

These are the best ones to get

The finish is Beautiful

The fit is Bang on and the Strength is Good.

More Expensive Slightly than most others out there

But the Extra Few Quids really Show up in the Finish.

A lot said about a very simple thing but

It is Good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did exactly what I exected it to do, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
Allows prime focus access with 1.25" filters at telescope end. Well and sturdily made with clean threads at both ends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
As has been written before, this is a nice solid piece. I highly recommend it. Very good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality precision made, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
I bought this as a replacement for a cheaper item. The cheaper item, advertised as "high quality" definitely was not, poor cut thread, excessive paint and filters would not fit. This item however is totally the opposite, well made precision part that fits my camera mount and filters. You get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Adapter is very well made, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
Both the T Ring and this adapter fit together very well, as I have stated previuosy, cannot understand why this item is not bundled with the T Ring. Very good solid construction and does the job very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but happy with the quality of this piece, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
looks well made I've attached it to my camera and then on to my telescope it fits well i haven't tried it out yet as i want to have a go at some night shots of the moon, but happy with the quality of this piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Efficient Service, 15 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Revelation T Adaptor 1.25" (Personal Computers)
Quick effecient service - does exactly what it's meant to. Nice quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Revelation T Adaptor 1.25"
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews