Customer Reviews


481 Reviews
5 star:
 (357)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


272 of 297 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Too Many At Once!
I managed to get 237 of these in my mouth all at once! Trouble is, they all melted together and I found that I could neither swallow the huge gelatinous mass, nor spit it out.

Luckily my wife was at hand to ferry me off to A&E where I spent two hours looking like Wallace (as in Gromit) before staff could disperse the bears with a low-grade acid solution. Had...
Published on 13 Nov 2012 by Adrian K. Westley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy
This item should of been bubble wrapped it was a present and I had to give my friend it, when it arrived it came cracked and the plastic was in amongst the sweets unhappy
Published 19 months ago by Rebekah Kirk


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

272 of 297 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Too Many At Once!, 13 Nov 2012
By 
This review is from: Haribo Gold Bears Tubs (Grocery)
I managed to get 237 of these in my mouth all at once! Trouble is, they all melted together and I found that I could neither swallow the huge gelatinous mass, nor spit it out.

Luckily my wife was at hand to ferry me off to A&E where I spent two hours looking like Wallace (as in Gromit) before staff could disperse the bears with a low-grade acid solution. Had very sore lips for a few days.

Great sweets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a Christmas gift and it went down extremely well. This order arrived promptly and was of a really good quality. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Oct 2013
Order was delivered 1 week from order date, product was exactly as described a brand new sealed 600 piece box. Excellent value for money. Me and my son love these sweets and find them hard to get in shops. We've already made a second order of different sweets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 10 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: HARIBO HAPPY CHERRIES - CHERRY FLAVOURED SWEETS - FULL TUB (Grocery)
Very very tasty sweets and until recently the only way to buy these sweets was in bulk (smaller version now available in hanging bags). You won be disapointed with the quality as with any haribo product, the box also comes in handy when empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tangs, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my favourite sweets, nothing bad to say about them. I bought them for me.............:) I am 57 so not for kids.......lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fresh and tasty, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great package. Arrived on time. It was fresh and of good quality. As long as you don't eat all of it at once, it's a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HARIBO HAPPY CHERRIES - CHERRY FLAVOURED SWEETS - FULL TUB (Grocery)
Very big tub, top quality, theres nothing bad to say no surprises its just the sweets you want next time all count them as i eat :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well what can i say my husband and i both loved them very much. it was a little suprise for our wedding anniversay .
really good price and came quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum yum, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for hen party favours. Split them into 10p mix style bags. Went down very well and really good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong descpription, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product details
Boxed-product Weight: 5 Kg

DOESNT WEIGH 5KG , dissappointed and false advertrising
but jelly beans were pretty nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews