Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool item
This is a really classy tshirt .It fits well ,I have only one reservation about it my son is a slim tall person so I had to buy the small which fits really well around the body but is just long enough if it shrinks when I wash it I WOULD buy another in a bigger size because I love the shirt itself.
Published on 26 Dec. 2010 by mumsy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not great in large sizes
i ordered this in a large and the printed picture is pretty small, im guessing they use the same sized print for each tshirt, so if im wearing this tshirt with a jacket or open shirt it just looks like a plain white tshirt. id recommend it if your small or medium size
Published on 16 Mar. 2012 by g


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool item, 26 Dec. 2010
This is a really classy tshirt .It fits well ,I have only one reservation about it my son is a slim tall person so I had to buy the small which fits really well around the body but is just long enough if it shrinks when I wash it I WOULD buy another in a bigger size because I love the shirt itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a T!, 6 Jan. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great T-shirt, had it for about a year now, still looks pretty white :) I might start using a better washing up powder, but my budgets low and i'm not really bothered if it's not wimbledon white :P
Highly Recomended for those who like the doors or just like a good fitting T :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not great in large sizes, 16 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doors Solitary Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
i ordered this in a large and the printed picture is pretty small, im guessing they use the same sized print for each tshirt, so if im wearing this tshirt with a jacket or open shirt it just looks like a plain white tshirt. id recommend it if your small or medium size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the quality I expected, 19 Sept. 2011
This review is from: The Doors Solitary Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
The quality of the t-shirt and the print were not quite what I was expecting, there is even a printing error on the microphone cable. Good fiting! The shirt is incredebly cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good tee. Would be 5 star if the material ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good tee. Would be 5 star if the material was of a higher quality, but for the price it is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt of an icon in music, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t shirt of an icon in music. This is just a nice shirt. It doesn't need to show his face to know who it is.
Nice material and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit and great value, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what my son was looking for, good fit and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
Bob (Barnsley South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says on the tin. A pop classic, enigmatic unless you know what it means. Glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size medium fits like a size small, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is tiny! I ordered a medium which should be standard enough however this t-shirt was a definate small!!Also the sleeves are really short. Great design rubbish fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I ordered a large and the print is awful, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doors Solitary Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I have never been this let down by an amazon prodcut before. It hardly deserves 2-stars.
I ordered a large one and the print is so tiny that you can hardy see it...

I am thinking about demanding a refund since the T-shirt doesn't look at all like on the picture.
Maybe the Smaller versions of this T-shirt looks better but I wouldn't recommend ordering the large one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Doors Solitary Men's T-Shirt
£10.96 - £14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews