Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classical Clayderman, 22 Sept. 2010
By 
L. Piponi (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
Another excellent CD which shows how versatile Clayderman can be and such brilliant pianist. Great value and good quality for the money. A treasure to add to the series of Clayderman CDs obtainable from Amazon.

Definitely recommend this one and all the others too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dads, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
Sent for these for my dad he's 83 and loves his music worth having pleasant listening cheap and keeps him happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent music, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
It is sounds good,I like it,I hope my son also like it.Actually I prepare this for my son to study piano.thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Mar. 2015
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
This is the first collection by Richard Clayderman that I've bought (goodness knows why I haven't bought before!). Even titles I'm not very keen on are beautifully played - I just wish I could play the piano like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 19 Feb. 2013
By 
Vic Wade (Bromley Kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
Just love the CD exactly what l expected a fine player, great music to listern to. Received very quickly so service was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
my great regret that such a classical record keeps getting stuck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Music as Ever, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
As a fan of Richard Clayderman for many years,I think that this CD is very enjoyable and easy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A masterpiece, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Classical Collection (Audio CD)
I love this music and Richard Clayderman is a lovely artist this CD I can listen to over and over aggain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Classical Collection
The Classical Collection by Richard Clayderman (Audio CD - 2010)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews