Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ELUNED, 22 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived on time and undamaged, an excellent high quality product. Not a lot more to say ,its perfect for our labradour. can easily recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog cage, 7 Feb 2011
This crate is of a very high standard. It is a good sturdy cage. The two doors are a blessing when moving / cleaning the cage. I would reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm like a dog with two tails, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have purchased smaller versions of this item previously at a well known pet store and paid almost twice the amount then had the privilege of lugging them home in a taxi. Saved so much time, money and needless to say energy ordering this way and having it delivered right to my door. I'm like a dog with two tails. Can't recommend highly enough and my dogs are soooo comfy its hard trying to get them out of "their dens"... another good thing, you can have either all round visibility if pet needs or some privacy by adding a cover. Sound, safe, quality product with excellent durability... my other dogs are now 12/13 years of age and these crates have been moved from pillar to post and still fit the biil
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy home!, 3 Mar 2011
We purchased this for our 5 month old Labradoodle puppy. She loves it!! It is her secure place, plenty of room for her to move around in. (She sleeps in it every night). She can stand up in it easly. Would definatly reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job......, 28 Feb 2011
A good sized cage for our labrador pup, should see him through to being fully grown. Good quality with easy to remove / clean bottom tray. Good value for money from Amazon compared to same product available elsewhere.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered four of these for my friend who has four dogs of various sizes. She had bought cheaper versions in the past which proved to be a complete waste of money. Either they collapsed eventually or the dog was easily able to get out so she wasted a lot of money. These are very sturdy indeed, even the big German Shepherd hasn't managed to push the door open yet! In fact all four dogs love them, even when they don't have to be in them, they tend to climb in. That's the best recommendation I guess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend -the BEST, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased 2 of these crates, they are fantastic, really good quality and easy to put up in seconds, you certainly get what you pay for and I know these will last a lifetime and more, I had cheaper crates before and now realise that it is cost affective to buy the best. i can't rate these crates highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You might want to make it more secure, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We now have two of these cable tied together to make a super cage. The dogs (both about 20kg and about 2.5ft long) are happy enough with their house/prison and have plenty of room. Individually, each cage has plenty of room for a dog of the size of ours, a full sized retriever might find it a bit cramped though unless for just a short period.

Pros
Simple to assemble
Packs away to a really neat unit for transportation
Fairly sturdy plastic floor
Two doors with decent locking mechasnism
Once assembled, a very stable, secure and safe environment for your dogs

Cons
Some of the joints seem a little flimsy at first until you realise that with a pair of pliers you can make them much more secure. Once you've done that, they're fine.

That's about it really. To make our double sized cage, it only needed a pair of pliers to remove the two end panels (which can always be added back at any time if necessary) and a few cable ties to lock the two cages together. Now the boys have a sleeping end and a feeding end and are over the moon!

I only docked the star due to the need to tighten things up a bit but, i would recommend this product without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect! great quality!, 3 Mar 2011
I needed a cage to crate train my puppy. I looked at at hundreds of different crate manufacturers on alot of websites , and after reading some reviews decided to go for this one (the price was also great which helped me decide).
When it arrived it was so easy to assemble, Ideal size for Bichion Frise as its not huge when he is a puppy but there is plenty space for him to grow. He seams to really like being inside.

After getting this I ordered another one for my mother in laws house as he spends most weekdays there.

All in all, a good buy and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved a very scraffy box as like been used or really feeling the tension of the driver however once put togeather it looks solid it feels solid. Took me 3mins to set up even though the pictures in the manuel ain't very helpful.

Puppies not yet been init but looking at it all looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews