Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars number puzzle, 3 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
i bought this item for my nursery children where i work, they love it. they take the puzzle out every day to play with. they especially like the little plastic bits to hold the puzzle with and its a great way for them to identify numbers, ordering them and counting the pictures on the board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 28 July 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
I bought this item for my daughter as she was finishing nursery and coming home full time with myself while i was on maternity with her twin sisters. A great buy as i wanted to ensure she had some educational toys to play with rather than just her normal 'fun' toys.
Super fast delivery and packaged well! Would reccommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product for a reasonable price, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
Appears to be a good quality jigsaw that should help my little boy to learn his numbers as he loves jigsaws, it has pegs which make it easier for him to hold. Arrived promptly. Overall I am pleased considering it was only a cheap purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw Puzzle, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
Excellent speedy delivery. Brought for a young man for coordination uses, good quality, worth the money paid. Good for a disabled person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
This puzzle was bought as a gift for my church's Toy Service before Christmas. The toys and gifts are given to the local women's refuges in this area along with all the other donations. It looked fairly sturdy although of course I didn't unwrap it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Puzzle, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
This is a good starter puzzle and teaches about shapes. The pieces are chunky and pegs make easier holding for tiny fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, educational toy., 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
Fast delivery, I wanted this for my 21 month old daughter so she can learn her numbers. I like this particular one as it has animal's she can count as well as the numbers. Its a good quality item not cheaply made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars number puzzle, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
A great puzzle for toddlers to identify numbers and learn to count. My grandson is having a good time with this puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
Your child will have fun with this puzzle plus will learn their numbers as well. Would recommend to anyone looking for this kind of puzzel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wood Works Numbers Game (Toy)
Exactly what it says in the description, little one loves playing with it & it has helped with her numbers greatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wood Works Numbers Game
2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews