Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tricky to set-up
The printer is very good I must say but it took me quite a while to set it up. It isn't that the instructions aren't clear when you find them, most of the problem lay in the fact that the setup CD did not auto run and it took a while to find the setup files I needed. Got it paired with my Livebox after remembering to put it in to pairing mode (it does help!).
Print...
Published on 9 Mar 2011 by J. Temple

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars HP Officejet 4500 Wireless Review
Purchased the product around Jan 2012
The unit is fairly light in weight, so you need to make sure it is resting on a hard surface otherwise unit will wobble when printing.

Setup was long, but self explanatory, wireless connection took a while, could not pick up the signal a few times, so connected it through USB first then tried Wireless, and it was fine...
Published on 13 April 2012 by penpal21


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Okay product, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
Works well. The only problem is that the ink cartridges run out too easy compared to my old HP printer ( Photosmart C8160 all in one) .
Also, the paper tray design is poorly placed and very flimsy ,easy to break, and if, you select the Fast draft mode when printing, the printer can easily jam.

I might recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP Officejet 4500 wireless all in one Printer, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
Fantanstic Printer
Useful for Print, Scan, Copy and Fax all in one printer
Value price
brilliant automatic printing from laptop
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A bad printer?, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
It is my experience that it has been impossible to contact anybody in the UK about major problems with this printer. Telephone numbers that I was given by one of their staff in India, produced a 'number not recognised'. This printer was bought to replace an earlier HP printer that also had problems! I have now ordered a Canon printer as I am unable to get any satisfaction in attempts to contact HP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product. i am still happy about the purchase ..., 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
Wonderful product.i am still happy about the purchase and enjoying too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct 2014
By 
S. Boothe "Peace for Life" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
Perfect Product...Excellent Delivery....As I Wished For....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
VERY GOOD PRINTER.NO PROBLEMS SO FAR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Officejet 4500 Wireless All-in-One Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Fax) (Electronics)
Still working
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews