Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the winter.
I bought a pair of these last year for my husband and he was very pleased with their comfort, fit and warmth. When he mislaid one slipper last month he was very keen to have them replaced by the same product but in a different colour. Same good fit and quality of product in the new pair. (Lost slipper surprisingly found after new pair arrived but he would not let me...
Published on 9 Oct 2011 by S. Dutton

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mens Coolers Microsuede Clog Slipper
Slippers were great but the sizing leaves a bit to be desired. They were not long enough and have to be worn with the back trodden down
Published on 26 Dec 2010 by Mrs. Valerie Farrant


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the winter., 9 Oct 2011
By 
S. Dutton (Was South west Scotland now east.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a pair of these last year for my husband and he was very pleased with their comfort, fit and warmth. When he mislaid one slipper last month he was very keen to have them replaced by the same product but in a different colour. Same good fit and quality of product in the new pair. (Lost slipper surprisingly found after new pair arrived but he would not let me throw them out as "too comfortable" so he is keeping them as a spare pair.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool slippers make hot feet!, 17 Dec 2010
By 
Dark Paths "Dark Paths" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
These guy slippers have none of the nasty 'old man' look or feel about them, so typical of other more tradional types. So, treat yourself, or a loved one, to some cool winter footwear. I bought some after freezing my pinkies off in the winter of 2010, and certainly do not regret it. Visitors have yet to rumble that I'm even wearing slippers, which has got to be a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coolers Slippers, 30 Jan 2011
By 
Joolsie (Scarborough, North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Mens Coolers Brand Warm Fleece Microsuede Two Tone Slip On Mule Clog Slipper 361 (Apparel)
Took a day or so to wear in. Now they are very comfortable and warm. Best worn with socks No good for bare feet - makes them sweat and smell too much. Size wise - fit is good coompared to normal footwear Not too expensive. A good pair of slippers. They have an excellent sole too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mens Coolers Microsuede Clog Slipper, 26 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slippers were great but the sizing leaves a bit to be desired. They were not long enough and have to be worn with the back trodden down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens COOLERS MICROSUEDE CLOG SLIPPER 361 UK 8 Brown, 4 Sep 2010
By 
Mr. B. R. Matthews (Devon, Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Happy with these slippers, good looking, well made & they hold there shape well. Soles are good, no more stubbed toes, very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 16 Jun 2011
These clog slippers are brilliant. Have bought various other types but without a doubt these are the best. will be buying these from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, Bad, Bad, 6 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Terrible, fell apart... toes peeling away from the soles, in less than three months. Seller wouldn't reply to emails... amazone wouldn't help either. Steer clear of this product and this seller. I keep trying to put a review on here, but a-zone keep blocking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These cooler are COOOOOOOOOOOOOL, 16 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Coolers Brand Warm Fleece Microsuede Two Tone Slip On Mule Clog Slipper 361 (Apparel)
A slipper is a slipper...but some stand out (excuse the pun) exuding longevity, quality materials; and in this case a seller that gives you next day less than 24 hours delivery.

A quality feel with a cushioned high grip sole. These slippers are built to last.

A wish list fulfilled - they meet all your expectations and more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap product, but reasonable standard. I didn't realise they had a really hard sole, which for a slipper is odd making it quote "shoe like".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 14 Mar 2013
The old adage "buy cheap and buy twice" applies to these I'm afraid. They are certainly cheap, and they don't look too bad however they are made of entirely synthetic material and as such became very smelly after just a couple of weeks of light wear around the house. They are also very stiff and not at all cosy which is what I like from slippers.

Despite buying these only a few months ago I've now thrown them away and replaced them with some Sheepskin slippers. Much more expensive but my god they feel amazing and let my feet breathe so no more smell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews