Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
The product arrived on time. The cutters are nicely made and I used them as party fillers. I didn't give it five stars as I think they could be a little stronger. For me they a little thin but overall I'm pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
These have helped get the little ones involved in cooking. The end result doesn't look too much likes the animal shape, but whether this is down to the wife's cooking or the shapes being too small I don't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2011
Some good easy designs here that have gone down a treat with friends and family.

Contains one giraffe, one crocodile, one lion and one elephant.

Very good price, there was a long wait for them however but it was worth it. Gives a good little receipe on the back as well
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
Bought these for my animal mad son so we could bake together. They are a good shape and the biscuits hold the shape well enough when cooked. You do have to watch when baking as they all cook at different speeds, the elephants are always day first!

Don't use the recipe on the back however, the dough is extremely sticky and almost impossible to use- you have to wrestle with it so much you lose the shape of the cookies!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
I love making biscuits with my children. These cutters are really good. They look like the safari animals once baked and the shapes are not too fragile for little once to decorate themselves. We would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
These animal cookie covers are ideal for both adults and older kids to use to make delicious cookies xxx Easy to clean.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Nice biscuit cutters. My son recognises the animals and enjoys using them. The crocodile isn't a great shape for biscuits as they break easily but all the others are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The shapes are very obvious as to what they are meant to be, even with my beginner's icing skills. The metal bends a little, but not more than other cutters .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Excellent shapes, not to fiddly so bit don't snap off, good quality and arrived within a few days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
great pressie to get the kids in the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)