Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality puzzle
I bought this for my 22 month old daughter as she is puzzle crazy at the moment and loves Peppa Pig. She spends hours building the puzzles over and over again every day. It is the very first toy that she asks for every morning. The 16 piece puzzle is still too difficult for her but she can build the other three on her own. I think it is well suited for children who are...
Published on 16 Feb 2012 by BlueberryMuffin

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig jigsaw
the jigsaw was bright and colourful but a bit flimsy for constant use and not worth the price, but for a two year old the material used could be better
Published 15 months ago by glenhalpin


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality puzzle, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this for my 22 month old daughter as she is puzzle crazy at the moment and loves Peppa Pig. She spends hours building the puzzles over and over again every day. It is the very first toy that she asks for every morning. The 16 piece puzzle is still too difficult for her but she can build the other three on her own. I think it is well suited for children who are just moving on from the wooden peg puzzles. The pieces are well made out of thick cardboard and the pictures are nice and bright. Overall a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A hit with 2 year old, 31 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
Purchased this for my daughter (2years 2 months) who is Peppa Pig mad. Lovely jigsaws with nice chunky pieces. My daughter loves them and does them every day on her own in minutes. Now having to purchase the jigsaws with up to 24 peices as she has mastered these. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 2 and 3 year olds, 9 Oct 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
My 2 1/2 year old loves these - he does them many times a day. It's hard to get puzzles with less than 12 pieces for the 2 to 3 year age but these are excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value puzzles for toddlers, 22 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
Bought this for 2 year old granddaughter who plays with them when she is here as she loves loves Peppa Pig. Great value, would recommend for any toddler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 19 month old loved it!, 25 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this at Christmas for my 19 month old daughter and she adores it! 3 months on it is still her favourite toy, she can now build the 4 and 6 piece jigsaws by herself. I'm not sure how entertaining it would be for the target 3-6, but it has provied hours of entertainment for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 14 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
My 2 year old loves this jigsaw and at that price i can't complain. definitely a bargain. would recommend to any toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
Couldn't get this in Ireland so bought from UK (with the extra postage costs!), still a fantastic buy. My boys love it and it is really relevant for where they are at in relation to development and it something that as they get older and more accomplished at puzzles will still be able to use. Could not recommend enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PEPPA PIG JIGSAW, 1 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
My daughter loves this jigsaw, plays with it for hours at a time, and she loves it because its peppa pig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
Fantastic seller great my daughter loves this play with them for hours. would highly recommend this product to anyone with a young child learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liked, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig 4-in-1 Jigsaw Puzzles in a Box (4/6/9/16 Pieces) (Toy)
I got this out for my son only for his dad to say he'd been asking for it in the shop a few days earlier! A good job he didn't buy it too.

Son has enjoyed playing with this a few times, a nice quiet activity to do together which doesn't make lots of mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb8f77d68)

This product

Only search this product's reviews